You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SEC-S14W2 : Surviving in the Nature | The Island Adventurer

in Traveling Steem7 months ago

hello @daprado1999 what a fascinating and detailed entry! Your preference for surviving on an island and your swimming skills make for a compelling choice. The survival skills you've outlined, from fire-making to crafting tools and clothing, showcase resourcefulness. Bringing back samples of your creations to showcase the world is a brilliant idea. Your insights on the disadvantages of urban lifestyles add depth to your entry. Best of luck in the contest, and may your survival skills never be put to the test....

Sort:  
 7 months ago 

Hello my dear friend...
These kind words indeed has uplifted my soul, making me have a sense of joy, seeing how you studied my entry so deeply with great insights from my posts make me feel motivated to put in more efforts it is with great joy that I say I indeed appreciate your efforts and pleasures are all mine for your singular act of stopping by at my blog. I root for your wins and cheers. Indeed I say amen to your secret prayers; my survival instincts would never be put to test!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58559.96
ETH 3156.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44