You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SEC-S14W2 : Surviving in the Nature | The Island Adventurer

in Traveling Steem7 months ago

Your choice of an island as the ideal natural spot due to your swimming skills is both practical and intriguing. The detailed survival skills you've outlined, from fire-making to crafting tools and shelter, demonstrate resourcefulness. The integration of nature into your survival plan is impressive. Best of luck in the contest, and may your island adventure be filled with resilience and discovery...

Sort:  
 7 months ago 

Hello my dear friend!
You are really a genius when it comes to writing, I appreciate you reading my entry and studying my deep route through the island getting details into my way of crafting tools, crafting a fire too. I pray my island adventure be filled with resilience band discovery. Cheers and I appreciate you once again for stopping by

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58478.70
ETH 3158.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43