The Diary Game||(29/08/2024)|| A short story of a day's work.

in Traveling Steem3 days ago

Assalamu Alaikum


Dear Steemian friends, how are you all? I hope you are well. I am fine by the grace of Allah Ta'ala. Today, I will share with you a blog about a short story of a day's work. Let's get to the point.

One day the whole day will match the wishes.
One day I will do all the work for the whole day.
One day I will be lost in the bend of a distant river.
One day I will see how the sky draws pictures.

THE DIARY

I woke up very late this morning due to classes in the afternoon. Then I went to brush my teeth and freshen up. After getting fresh, I sat in the room and aunt called me for breakfast. So I went to have breakfast. Then I came to the room to check the notification of the Steemit platform. Who commented, what posted, I saw everything. Thus it was time for the afternoon bath. After taking a bath, I took lunch and took some rest. When it was time to go to class, I packed my bag and left for class.

1000016506.jpg

I came to the class and saw that ma'am has not come yet. So my friends and I were spending some time standing on the balcony. The sky looked very beautiful from the balcony so I took some pictures. I have shared a picture from it with you. The weather was beautiful and a sunny day. Standing next to the balcony felt pretty good. I was totally enjoying the atmosphere. After a while ma'am came and we entered the class.


1000016507.jpg

We have three classes today. After two classes there was a short break. At this time we all sat in one place and chatted together. Then take a picture with the tree and a building of the varsity. You can see it on the screen. After a while I went to class again. I was having fun with my friends during class. The class ends at 6:30 pm. Then we all left the class.


1000016417.jpg1000016416.jpg

1000016415.jpg

I said goodbye to my friends and left to sit in a rickshaw. I reached in front of the house within 10 minutes. In front of the house, I saw shopkeeper uncle frying hot puri. I could not handle the greed after seeing Puri. So I sat in my uncle's shop to eat puri. I asked my uncle to give four purids. In no time a waiter came and passed the puri. Served salat with puri and a bowl of delicious hand made sauce. After eating puri I took a soft drink. When I went to pay my cash bill after eating, the cashier said, "your bill is 50 BDT". After paying the bill I started walking towards home.


I came home and left the bag on the table to freshen up. After some time my cousin also came home after his work. We both started talking for a while. Then I sat down to read and my cousin started calling.

After reading it was time for dinner. Called everyone to eat and we went to eat. I came back to my room after eating. After preparing the bed, I went to the Steemit platform to check the notification. After being on Steemit for a while, I prepared to sleep. I fell asleep in no time. This is how my day ended.

1000013781.png

That's it for today guys. Don't forget to comment if you like it. Everyone will be fine and healthy.

Best Regards💐

@nirob1613

♥️ALLAH HAFEZ♥️

Sort:  
 2 days ago 

Thanks for sharing your post in the TS Community. Here you are the feedback and evaluation results:

Try to be selective when you upload images. It would be best if you try to follow the niche of the community and keep improving the appearance of your publications.


AI/Plagiarism free☑️
Steemexclusive☑️
Club5050☑️
Burnsteem25x
Free bots☑️
Voting CSI6.3 ( 0.00 % self, 83 upvotes, 38 accounts, last 7d )
Score7/10

~ Join the X profile, Discord server + Telegram group and have a happy day.👍🏼



 3 days ago 

You woke up late in the morning. And freshened up your aunt saw you for breakfast you had breakfast and then went to class. And back home you spent some time with cousin. And occasionally spent some time on Steemit. Today was a wonderful day because of you bro. For giving us the opportunity to read such a great diary. Thank you from the bottom of my heart.

 3 days ago 

Thank you too my brother. 😊

 2 days ago 

Welcome 🤗

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 57326.97
ETH 2428.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32