You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SEC-S16W4 | Travel to Another Planet | A Visit To The Blue Planet, Neptune

in Traveling Steem7 months ago

I can't wait to travel with you to that planet dear. It will be awesome traveling with @patjewell @goodybest @bellana @lhorgic @whizzbro4eva. They will make a good company. Let's go there to the planet, Neptune.

Sort:  

Neptune is a great choice of planet that has lot to discover. Even though it doesn't have the ability to sustain life, it's still great for visiting. Am honored to be travelling there with great personalities on Steemit. Let me prepare my bags and baggages cus I can't miss such a trip. Thanks for the mention.

 6 months ago 

Appreciated. Prepare your bags bro

 7 months ago 

Umh... it is far.. it is dark... it is unknown.
I don't know if my heart would be able to take it (•ิ‿•ิ)

 7 months ago 

Why do I feel like this is gonna be super thrilling...there's no harm in stepping out though. Let's give it a try.

 6 months ago 

Yeah.

It would be a very interesting trip as well as very good company 😃

 6 months ago 

Appreciated....🫂

 6 months ago 

I hope someday, we would make this a reality 😁

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62617.55
ETH 2438.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67