You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SEC-S14W6 | Your Thoughts About Traveling Steem ✈️♨️

in Traveling Steem8 months ago

Just like always, you have written in details your experiences about TS. The community is a very useful one as it helps us to get to know places that the users share.

Your suggestions about what can be included in their dynamics is in order particularly the local foods and meetups. I believe they will spice up the activities in the community and help form great relationships.

Thank you for the invite. Let me see what I can do with regard to the participation. I wish you success

Sort:  
 8 months ago 

Thank you for your thoughtful response. I'm glad you found the details about Travelling Steem helpful. The community indeed serves as a fantastic platform to discover new places through the experiences shared by users. I wish you success in all your endeavors.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56677.48
ETH 2329.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36