You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SEC-S16W6 | Which country you think would've liked to be born? - Argentina

in Traveling Steem5 months ago

@gabbo

it good reading you entry, I really enjoy everything you wrote down here, I see how much you love this your dream country. Don't worry your dream will come to pass. For me I know one day I will be in the USA.. good luck to you my friend

Sort:  
 5 months ago 

Hey @nevekemini5

I am glad that you liked my participation in the contest and that my story was gratifying for you. One day I hope to visit Argentina. Likewise, I hope that you can fulfill your American dream of being in the United States. Good luck to you as well. .

Blessings and success.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59789.86
ETH 2418.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43