You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SEC-S16W6 Which country you think would've liked to be born?| ITALIA 🇮🇹 🇮🇹 🇮🇹

in Traveling Steem3 months ago

Hello my friend, I really enjoy reading your entry, your writing are very perfect and I enjoyed everything, I have seen why you chose this particular country, indeed it's a good country. I'm a Nigerian and I wish I was born in the USA, there are one of the best country ever and I wish to be there one day, good luck

Sort:  
 3 months ago 

Hello friend, a big warm hug from Venezuela, welcome if you can come some day. Yes Italy is a dream country, too bad that the tickets are so expensive, the passports but you could visit not only Italy, but other countries.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57893.29
ETH 3130.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44