The Diary Game //Travelling//Had a great time going to Pangsha from Kumarkhali.

in Traveling Steem5 months ago (edited)

Assalamu alikum


🏃‍♂️TRAVEL POST🏃‍♂️

I am @nasir04
From #Bangladesh 🇧🇩

🥰 Dear Steemians🥰

How are you all I hope you are all well by the mercy of Almighty Allah. Alhamdulillah, I am also very well by the mercy of Almighty Allah. Today I am here with you with a travel post where I went from Kumarkhali to Pangas. So let's begin,,,

20240330_155425_0000.jpg

Made in canva

The day was the day before yesterday. I woke up in the morning and ate Sahari to break my fast. After eating Sahari, I went to bed after praying Pakor and went back home for a little sleep. I woke up very late. I looked out of the window while lying in bed and saw that the sun was shining all around.

IMG_20240328_055620.jpg

Then I got out of bed and after brushing and freshening up I went to a businessman's house some distance from our house. It will take a lot of money to confirm my admission in National University, so I will sell some of our lentils to this dealer.

IMG_20240328_062952_1.jpg

After returning from the trader's house, I shared a post on Steemit. Some time after sharing the post, the trader came to our house and bought 56 ​​kg of lentils which cost 3920 BDT. After taking the money, I got ready and left for Kumarkhali. Because for admission I have to collect my SSC pass mark sheet from Kumarkhali Govt College and submit it to Pangsha Govt College along with other necessary documents.

IMG_20240328_093003.jpg

After collecting my mark sheet from college I went to our Kumarkhali train station. After waiting for a long time at the train station, the train whistled but still after about 1 hour it entered Kumarkhali train station. But, the train was not a single seat away and no seat was empty. No. Still many people hang on to the train to go home. However, I decide to skip the rush from Roja and take the bus to Pangsha.

IMG_20240328_133128.jpg

Then I walked from the train station to the bus station. After arriving at the bus station, I contacted the ticket counter and found out that Pancha train will arrive at the station after 6 minutes. I sat on a chair at the station and waited. After some time when the bus came I collected a Pancha ticket which cost 50 BDT. I got on the bus and saw that the bus was empty. There were only 7 people in the whole bus. So I got the best view and sat down on a chair by the window.

IMG_20240328_142523.jpg

As the bus was moving it crossed Kushtia district and entered Rajbari district. Some policemen stopped the bus and came inside the bus and started checking all the passengers. While the policemen were checking the passengers I took a picture of a power house by the side.

IMG_20240328_144838.jpg

On reaching Pangsha I boarded an auto van and went to Pangsha Government College. On reaching the college I went to the college hostel. Because my elder brother lives in the hostel. I went to the hostel and waited outside for a while, then my brother came out and took me inside the hostel.

IMG_20240328_171754.jpg

IMG_20240328_171617.jpg


This is the first time I went to Pangast, so Bhai asked me to stay in a hostel that day. I agreed, because I had never stayed in a hostel before. In the afternoon before Iftar, I, Bhai and two of Bhai's roommates went to the market to buy Iftar. After going out, Bhai took me to the principal of the college. Shows the dormitory and next to the dormitory there is a huge garden where many roses are being cultivated.

IMG_20240328_172110.jpg

IMG_20240328_175329.jpg


After walking for about 5-7 minutes, we reached Pangsha market. There we bought some potato chops, singara and mudri from a shop on the road. Then we bought onions, chillies and a lemon from another shop. After buying the essentials for Iftar, we returned to the hostel. After coming back to the hostel we started preparing Iftar.

IMG_20240328_173308.jpg

We were also joined by some other students from the brother department staying in the hostel. And one thing I was surprised to see was that there were quite a few Hindu boys among them. After Iftar we went to Pangsha Model Masjid which is next to the college to pray.

IMG_20240328_183839.jpg

After praying, I came back to the hostel and charged my phone and then again I, my brother and my two roommates went to the market to have tea in a restaurant. The restaurant is located on the roof of a market in Pangsha Bazar. Under the open sky, the roof is surrounded by woodwork and different colors. The restaurant looked pretty because of its lighting.

IMG_20240328_185519.jpg

After tea, we came back to the hostel and then went to the canteen for dinner. As the manager of the canteen had a good relationship with the brother, he had already informed him about me, so my food was cooked that day along with everyone else's.

IMG_20240328_185752.jpg

After eating we came back to the room. After coming to the room, brother started watching some videos on his mobile and his two roommates started playing free fire. I also wanted to play free fire with them. However, I was not getting courage as my brother was awake. But, after some time when my brother fell asleep I also joined them in playing free fire. We played free fire till almost midnight and then fell asleep.

IMG_20240329_080138.jpg

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iPK2TQunoiMKhMDfJyUFqLqjPBrt5dzKEjJ99WbhCCwfxbQjPUdVpv7GkcnNTSRGv6X5oiATike.png

DeviceRealme c21y
LocationBangladesh
Captured by@nasir04

Thanks everyone for spending your valuable time on my post. Hope you like the post. Not today. Dokha will be in the next post. Until then, everyone will be fine and healthy.

🔰Thanks For Your Time 🔰

Thanks by👇
@nasir04

3YjRMKgsieLsXiWgm2BURfogkWe5CerTXVyUc6H4gicdRPzMqPZp5VSCWonidN3jrXTWMjKpM1sjZzU53mJ5BxAwSVALWNez3HD4NbfhWF...j8cQphDrYyUKEjwHapHwdeE2dMErGuhZvFS337J3wYrb3B8PV9pq3EisL15Uf4GvptYb4EsPXQAUUfou16KXDjsjaPMqnmUKHvmhB3E8Ufk1zT3993HPbvuVB3.gif

@nasir04.png

3W72119s5BjVs3Hye1oHX44R9EcpQD5C9xXzj68nJaq3CeCvugu3VUtjfKbpxpPkWDeNLYRgAm2nAiEfVJ7bABLJ3qUjFj5G6jg52jw42iQmaZxtroFXAu.gif

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 5 months ago 

Hello traveler! 👋🏼 @nasir04

Thanks for sharing your post in the TS Community. Here you are the feedback and evaluation results:


AI/Plagiarism free☑️
Steemexclusive☑️
Club5050☑️
Free bots☑️
Voting CSI > 5☑️
Score9.7/10

~ Join the X profile, Discord server + Telegram group and have a happy day.👍🏼



Curated by <@1008036319366230076>

 5 months ago 

Your detailed travel diary from Kumarkhali to Pangsha paints a vivid picture of your journey, from selling lentils to exploring new locations. Your narrative captures the essence of your experiences, from the hustle of transportation to the tranquility of prayers and communal meals. Thanks for sharing your adventure with us!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 64166.71
ETH 2765.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72