You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SEC-S16W2 | Solo vs Group in Travel | Picnic Trip with Family to Samahani Deer Park

in Traveling Steem7 months ago

Honorable @waterjoe sir,,

I prefer to be alone, avoid mixing with others as much as possible. Because, being a child of a middle class family, I did not get much importance from others since childhood. Therefore, I do not have much interest in others.

However, I really enjoyed reading your post. There is a different feeling by being in a group and traveling together. And, despite arguing in all other cases, traveling in a group reduces the cost and increases the pleasure, I believe in my heart.

However, as a group travel I myself would choose my own family members and cousins ​​like you. Because they are familiar and close to me. So, going with them, Brahman's joy is doubled.

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

Sort:  
 7 months ago 

He's right, sometimes we need to be alone on a trip to find peace and sometimes it's also more fun to travel with family so that the atmosphere is more lively and fun. Thank you very much for giving a good review for this content :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61796.23
ETH 2480.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64