"Contest| Must Visit Places"

in Traveling Steemlast month

Asslam o alaikum Everyone

This is me @mubashara from Pakistan. How are you? I hope you will be ok? Now I'm going to take a part in this contest of @manisha.jain9 in this community. Here is my entry about this topic.


Traveling Steem.png
[From Canva}


According to you, which destination do you think is a must visit for everyone at least once in a lifetime?

Mecca and Madina for me is considered to be a must visit place because as a Muslim this is my goal and most significant place because my religion Islam gives this place a major these two cities are the home of our beloved prophet hazrat Muhammad peace be upon him and this pen there a big part of life here.

Muslims also go there to perform hajj and umra and Haj is the fifth fundamental pillar of the Islam and this is my dream to fulfill this pillar of Islam visiting Mecca allow all the Muslims to perform the Hajj meanwhile Medina is also a must visit place because Holy prophet mosque is present there and people visit them very happy.

almadina-956440_1280.jpg
pixabay

Apart from the religion if I talk about these two cities have their unique customs and cultural experiences they also have rich history because they are the most ancient cities of the world and they have their own architecture and so many spiritual places where people love to visit and it leaves a everlasting effect on the humans.

If I opportunity is given to mean to visit a place once in a lifetime then it will be Kaaba which is present in the Mecca and so many beautiful things including Blackstone and care of Hira and Cave or sour is also present there which are very significant in the Islamic history overall if we talk about makka and Madina is the blend of spiritual and historical places and it is a must visit for me if I have such amount of money then I will definitely visit here one day InshAllah.

travel-6779843_1280.jpg
pixabay

Why do you think it’s a must visit place?
|

Makkah and Madina are both beautiful places and also saudia Arabia the land of Arabs is very beautiful because this country have so many beautiful beaches relaxing streets and delicious seafood is also found there.

building-5169378_1280.jpg
pixabay

The Golden Deserts of Saudi Arabia are very famous because it is the land of sand and they have their significance also they have date trees which supply almost 50% of the dates in the world and they have very unique taste of food along with our cultural heritage and their beautiful Arab dresses and very rich history it is a perfect spot and a gateway for a trip as well as a religious place for all the Muslims that's why I think that it is a must place visit

Have you already been there? Or are you planning to visit any time soon? Share your experience or planning details.

Yes I have been thinking from so long and planning also to visit this place but due to the financial issues I did not go there I live in Pakistan and all the finances is very expensive these days to visit USA Arabia and perform haji but the problem is now I am a student currently and I have nothing a source of income rather than steem it this is my aim to collect as much as money and then save it from this platform so one day I am able to visit this place.

I have been planning from so long but due to these issues I cannot go but this is my dream place that I always wanted to visit so I am collecting money and saving from now and then after I start a job or anything from where my income came and one day soon I will go and visit this place.


This was my entry about this contest and I want to invite @malikusman1, @abdullahw2 and @aviral123 to take a part


Regards @mubashara

Sort:  
 last month 

Thanks for sharing your post in the TS Community. Here you are the feedback and evaluation results:


AI/Plagiarism free☑️
Steemexclusive☑️
Club5050☑️
Burnsteem25x
Free bots☑️
Voting CSI4.0 ( 0.00 % self, 38 upvotes, 30 accounts, last 7d )
Score8.8/10

~ Join the X profile, Discord server + Telegram group and have a happy day.👍🏼



image.png
CONGRATULATIONS!!

This post has been upvoted - Steem's Angels with @steemcurator0x/ Curated by: @solperez

«El único modo de hacer un gran trabajo es amar lo que haces» Steve Jobs.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60745.88
ETH 2640.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56