Traveling Steem || The Dairy Game || I Spend A Nice Day || 29 May 2024 || By @mrzubaer

in Traveling Steem3 months ago (edited)

Assalamualikum
I'm @mrzubaer. From Bangladesh.


The Dairy Game

Hope you all are well by God's grace. I'm fine too. I am going to share my activities with you in the form of a diary. So let's get started.

20240529_094714.jpg20240529_095735.jpg
Like every day I woke up in the morning, freshened up, finished my breakfast and then headed to office. I use rickshaw to come to office every day, if not for long distances I travel by rickshaw. Anyway after coming to office I worked for a while then I sat in a meeting with my boss then after the meeting I felt a little hungry so I said I want to eat something but I couldn't figure out what to eat then I thought I will get a Croissant from Daily France Bakery and Café which is very good for me. Also there was a free coffee offer going on with the Croissant. When I was bringing the food, some coffee was spilled on the road by the rickshaw. Later when I take it out I see that it is a little worn.
20240529_113919.jpg20240529_114554.jpg
20240529_115616.jpg20240529_115927.jpg

Location

CroissantPrice
BDT 188Steem 3.88

After eating and drinking I worked for a while and then I didn't feel good anymore so I watched videos on YouTube. Then it was noon and we went out for lunch. There is a nice hotel and restaurant at the end of Aftabnagar society where the food is very tasty so thought I will have lunch from there today. Then I took a rickshaw and went to that hotel and paid 30 taka for rent. After entering, I washed my hands and sat down at the table, a boy came and asked what to eat, sir. From there I took dhras bharta, then asked to bring beef. After lunch I came back to the office.
20240529_142352.jpg20240529_152327.jpg

Then I sat in the office and worked for some time, after that I went out to do some of my work in Gulshan. I took a rickshaw to the main road and saw a lot of jam on the road, walked for some time and then took another rickshaw and reached Gulshan. While passing by the road, I saw clouds and thought it might rain and it was very hot outside. But it didn't happen then. I have a lot of outdoor work in this summer like traffic jam on the road so I have to work inside this summer without going outside to do anything.
20240529_152750.jpg20240529_153549.jpg

Anyway, after finishing the work, I went to do the courier. From there I went on a motorcycle behind Hatirjheel Police Plaza, I sat there for some time when people started coming slowly. After staying there for some time, I thought that it is better to go home and sleep fresh than sitting here. Then I started walking slowly and after a while I stood on the bridge to enjoy the cool breeze. Then bought a cup of tea from a hawker selling tea and enjoyed the view of Hatirjheel while sipping tea. After having tea I headed home when I saw a woman sitting on the side of the road selling different kinds of flowers.
.
20240529_170853.jpg20240529_173507.jpg
20240529_174239.jpg20240529_174437.jpg
Many people buy flowers from here for their loved ones, it is very nice to me and everyone likes flowers. I crossed the road and went home. After reaching home, I took a bath to remove the tiredness of the day and then fell asleep for some time. I woke up and saw that it was 8 o'clock in the night. And I was hungry and I didn't like to eat the food that was cooked at home so I thought that I will eat out for dinner today. That said, I went out to Nayan Birani shop and ordered a kacchi from there.
20240529_212023.jpg20240529_214030.jpg20240529_215042.jpg

After dinner, I headed home by boat. It felt very good to sleep because of the cold wind in Hatirjheel. I got off the boat and came home then lay down and spent some time online with my friends. Then I charged the phone and fell asleep.

NTy4GV6ooFRkjTArCrebYc2WCCmX2KY4SfTbUDpHWg6ZYFKVrk2k95865VhbeAvXfQVGKFQ5FKNsU28BADxcG6n7h1kRwecbpu6nEUpzeZVDgqQmmQ2PCtMmjAe4D65vgaLp2JpjuRZ6r6MfJs6zykridP4naVesFFhYZ1zE.png

So guys this was my whole day activities today I shared with you through diary post. Hope everyone will read this post completely and leave your valuable comments so that I can make my next posts better. May Allah keep you all healthy.

You can contact me on Twitter, Instagram or Discord for any need.
Click here for more details about my account

Thank You So Much For Reading My Post

Posted using SteemPro

Sort:  
 3 months ago 

Waking up and after being ready, he went to work where after doing some activities he had a meeting with his boss, although he spilled a little coffee he still enjoyed it with his delicious food, he went at noon to a great restaurant where the food is very good for lunch and ordered meat.

A good time of walking to enjoy the pleasant atmosphere and then return home and thus be able to rest from this long day.

Saludos 👍🇻🇪

 3 months ago 

@wilmer1988 Thank you so much for your valuable comment.

 3 months ago 

Dear brother thank you for presenting us a beautiful diary game. In fact, at the beginning of the day, you went to the office in a very nice rickshaw. Also said that you travel by rickshaw unless you are far away However, having a meeting with the boss, he had a light breakfast. Not only that, but also a heavy meal at noon ate Enjoyed a busy day all day and in the afternoon I was able to visit the flower shop. Which was nice. stay well

 3 months ago 

Thank you so much for reading my post.@memamun

 3 months ago 

Hello traveler! 👋🏼@mrzubaer

Thanks for sharing your diary post in the TS Community. Here are the feedback and evaluation results:


AI/Plagiarism free☑️
Steemexclusive☑️
Club75☑️
Free bots☑️
Voting CSI > 5☑️
Score8.5/10

~ Join the Discord server + Telegram group and have a happy day.👍🏼



Curated by @dove11

 3 months ago 

@dove11 Thank you so much for review my post.

 2 months ago (edited)

It was very nice to read your diary. You get up early in the morning, have breakfast and get ready and go to your office everyday in a rickshaw. And in your office, you had a meeting with your boss. I was feeling hungry, I ate food and it was in my daily routine that I had a meeting, I met my colleagues and I worked here because we have to work in our office. After work, you went to a place and there were many beautiful places where you got bored and started to go home, but then you stopped at a bridge and started to say yes, and yes, you saw that many beautiful flowers were also being sold. People were taking from the big shop, after that in the evening you had a very good dinner and enjoyed

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.031
BTC 60794.44
ETH 2623.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62