Traveling Steem || Travel to Adamjee Export Processing Zone (AEPZ) || 30 April 2024 || By @mrzubaer

in Traveling Steem3 months ago

Assalamualikum
I'm @mrzubaer. From Bangladesh.
Today is Tuesday. 30 April 2024.


Hello friend's, hope you all are well by the grace of Allah. I'm also well. Today I'm going to share with you how I travel Adamjee Export Processing Zone (AEPZ). So let's get started.


Travel to Adamjee Export Processing Zone (AEPZ)

20240430_100225.jpg

We had already made preparations to go to Adamjee Export Processing Zone(AEPZ). But I didn't know exactly when to go. Yesterday, while meeting with the boss in the office, he told me the time schedule. I woke up the next morning, got ready, got ready and came to the office around 9:30. I had no work so I was checking old mails. After some time my boss came to the office. We sat together for a short meeting and then prepared to leave. Me and my boss are going together in our office car. We headed towards Narayanganj via Bansree via staff quarters. Very hot outside, AC was running inside the car but still hot. Stopped at Banashree for some time to buy cookies. Took two small boxes of cookies from Mr. Baker. Two officers at the factory we are visiting love these sugar-free cookies. So thought to take something for them.


20240430_104401.jpg20240430_104432.jpg

I have never been to Adamji EPZ before. My first visit here. I like to go to new places. I was discussing official matters with my boss and shortly after we reached the gate of EPZ. We were going to the factory of Kido Bangladesh Limited in EPZ. We went to the gate and stood for a long time then we had to pass the security check and enter inside followed the rules and regulations and after that we entered the inner office.

20240430_120521.jpg20240430_130517.jpg

Location

The environment inside and outside of EPZA is very nice and clean which I like very much. When I entered through the gate of EPZ I saw this beautiful flower garden. After entering through the gate of EPZ, the custom house is on the right side. If any kind of car or covered van goes from outside, it has to go out with the gate side, then it has to enter and exit.

20240430_113508.jpg20240430_113448.jpg
20240430_113337.jpg20240430_113950.jpg

Inside and outside the factory

The environment outside the factory is very well organized and clean. When I entered the factory, I saw workers working. There was a huge canteen while going towards the canteen area while going through the back side of the factory. There was a fast food shop inside the canteen and I bought some light food from there. Within a few moments, my boss sent me a message saying that he will return to the office, then I went to the office of the factory again, from there I said goodbye to them and headed towards the office. It was around 3 o'clock when we had lunch from an outside restaurant while coming to office. It was 4 pm by the time we reached the office. After coming to the office, I and my boss had a little talk about various issues. I left the office after 5:30 market.

20240430_183803.jpg20240430_183803.jpg
I don't like it if I can't hang out with my friends after the day's work, so I called my friend and went to the end of Aftab Nagar. I like it here very much nice grass cool sweet air after a while my friend came then we both chatted after some time I bought Jhal Muri from this shop nearby it was very nice and especially in the evening I don't like it if I can't have some light food. When we finished talking, I headed home. It felt very good after returning home after work.

So these were some moments of my day wandering and spending at Adamjee Export Processing Zone. Hope you all like it.

Thank You So Much For Reading My Post
Sort:  

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 3 months ago 

Hello traveler! 👋🏼@mrzubaer

Thanks for sharing your post in the TS Community. Here are the feedback and evaluation results:


AI/Plagiarism free☑️
Steemexclusive☑️
Club100☑️
Free bots☑️
Voting CSI > 5☑️
Score9/10

~ Join the Discord server + Telegram group and have a happy day.👍🏼



Curated by @dove11

 3 months ago 

Thank you for review my post.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61065.80
ETH 2610.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53