Traveling Steem || Hatirjheel Boat Ride || 07 May 2024 || By @mrzubaer

in Traveling Steem2 months ago

Assalamualikum

I'm @mrzubaer. From Bangladesh.


Hello friends how are you all. Hope you are well. I am going to share with you today morning I went around the lake in Hatirjheel hope you all will like it there will be a video at the end of the post hope you all will watch. So let's start without further delay.

Hatirjheel Boat Ride

20240507_103724.jpg

Today I am sharing with you some of my time spent by boat in Hatirjheel. I have to stay in Gulshan for various office work and today I was in Gulshan after finishing work I was heading towards my office. Then I thought to spend some quiet time, I don't like the hustle and bustle of the streets. I went to the polling counter and found the boat sitting empty, then bought a ticket and boarded the boat. Rampura towards Gulshan is more crowded in the morning but there is not a lot of people from Gulshan towards Rampura in the morning and the boats were empty. As soon as I got up, this boat left for Rampura.
20240507_103732.jpg20240507_104142.jpg
20240507_104214.jpg20240507_104158.jpg

I bought a ticket for 25 taka and then I boarded. In the picture you can see that every seat of the boat is empty except for me so don't think again that I am going to Rampura alone with 25 taka. 25 taka per person. However, the boat left after a while. Jheel water is a little green in shape because this lake is a closed lake, no outside water can come here, so the water is also dirty. It rained a little last night so the lake water is a little clear today. It is nice to sit inside the boat and look at the water. Also, it feels better when the boat is moving.
20240507_104330.jpg20240507_104359.jpg
20240507_104452.jpg20240507_104523.jpg
There are some very beautiful views of Hatirjheel during the boat ride. The stadium you see here is the entertainment point of Hatirjheel where various commercial and traditional events are held from time to time. I went here to see a concert. Pass cards or tickets are usually required to enter the events or programs held here, which are provided by the event organizers. Also, I like these big electricity poles. The funniest thing is when I look at these cages, I think if a wire breaks out and falls into the water, we will get a shock of current. One of the most popular places in Hatirjheel is a crooked bridge visible on the other side of the electricity shack. Many people come here after evening to enjoy the fresh air. I like to go sometimes at night. Hatirjheel also has a boat-designed restaurant here. Although I have never been here, I don't know what the quality of food is available here. And just on the other side there is a place like a big high hill which seems to be the heart of Hatirjheel.
I said heart because there are lots of trees planted here and it looks a bit like Sundarbans or Amazon forest which is very small in size so I called it heart in Hatirjheel. So to see them after some time I came to Rampura vote counter. I didn't make a full video of it but put together a few small clips which you can see below. Then I got off the boat. Honestly speaking Hatirjheel polling is very safe and comfortable. There is no jam like the road, here you can sit comfortably and go to the destination.

So guys these are some moments of my boat ride today. Which I like very much. If you ever want to come to Hatirjheel or stay around then you can see how beautiful Hatirjheel is. I hope you will enjoy reading this post of mine. So everyone will be healthy and well.

Thank You So Much For Reading My Post

Sort:  

You've got a free upvote from witness fuli.
Peace & Love!

 2 months ago 

@fuli Thank you so much.

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 2 months ago 

Thanks for sharing your post in the TS Community. Here you are the feedback and evaluation results:


AI/Plagiarism free☑️
Steemexclusive☑️
Club5050☑️
Burnsteem25☑️
Free bots☑️
Voting CSI6.6 ( 0.00 % self, 70 upvotes, 45 accounts, last 7d )
Score8.5/10

~ Join the X profile, Discord server + Telegram group and have a happy day.👍🏼



 2 months ago 

Thank you for review my post.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57305.83
ETH 3076.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40