You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SEC-S14W3 | What I bring for travel? | My rucksack is always available

in Traveling Steem7 months ago

Hello dear, How was the day ? I wish to you to be in peace and living their best moments of life.
Traveling is fun to everyone. I think Traveling is not only hobby but also important in one life to live to fullest . Your rusksack is really awesome. And that eyeglasses looks good. Banana has fructose in it which provides energy,. Also it's intelligent of you to carry those necessary items like charger and many more.

Wish you good 👍 ... may you always achieve whatever you aim for yourself in life and make the best journey ✨ .
Greetings from me 🌼
Have a beautiful day 💛

Sort:  

Sure dear, thanks for your wonderful comment this night, I really love it as is very amazing and fantastic.

Rucksack is what I prefer to take with me while traveling. I enjoyed your quality comment dear. Have a nice day.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57839.82
ETH 3132.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43