Travel Diary Game | Wednesday -06- March - 2024 : A Family Tour Rajshahi University

in Traveling Steem4 months ago
My Diary

the diary game(1).png

Thumbnail picture made by canva

Friends, I am here to share a new travel diary game with you. I hope everyone is fine, I am also fine Alhamdulillah. I went to Rajshahi University of Rajshahi Division on the last 6th to give my younger sister's admission test. Let's share the detailed information with you below.

20240306_034750.jpg

20240306_035120.jpg

On which date my younger sister had her admission test at 9 am so early in the morning we hired a microbus and it arrived in front of our house we all boarded the microbus and left for Rajshahi University. It was more than half past three to leave the house. I was sleeping and my daughter was sleeping and called her to wake her up and took her to the car but she was completely silent in the car she actually woke up and was in this car so she didn't understand it well. Anyway,we left in the car.

20240306_054721.jpg

20240306_054725.jpg

When we got out, the car stopped at a gas station in Bheramara to get gas, we freshened up in the washroom and it was about four in the night when we were going to the car. In the car, I was going to give my younger sister's daughter my father and mother, and my younger sister's girlfriend an exam. If you want to get gas at the gas station here, you have to get gas after serial maintenance. Our car was a little behind, so we got some time at the gas store to freshen up. When the gas was loaded into the car then we set off again.

When we were staying in Rajshahi UniversityLocation

We reached Rajshahi University directly before eight o'clock in the morning. Rajshahi University is a famous university in Bangladesh. Rajshahi University is located on 753 acres of land. 25 thousand students study in the university and there are more than 1000 teachers or principals. It was established on 6 July 1953. It has a big stadium, big mango orchards and big halls for studying. We walked around the university and did photography. After sending the younger sister to the examination hall room, we were waiting in front of the Shahidullah Academy building for the examination to be over.

After I left my daughter to my parents, I and my wife went out to enjoy a moment alone in the university. We wandered around the huge area with all the pillars and buildings and we were walking through the crowd after a long time. Feeling like girlfriend and boyfriend even after husband and wife. We wandered from one side of the university to the other. I ate peanuts and enjoyed my time with all the candidates who were waiting for the guards who came.

After the exam we went to a park on the banks of the Padma. At noon there was a lot of jam on the road because thousands of candidates came out for the exam so we had to wait a lot on the road in the heat and it was hard for us. Then when I reached the park, the banks of the Padma could be seen directly from there. We all went there and ate in a restaurant. From there the bank of Padma river is very close but now there is no monsoon so the water of Padma has gone far away. When the monsoon starts, the river will be full again and the water will come directly to the edge of the park.

After eating and drinking, I photographed some of the shops there, where the shopkeepers were selling various kinds of ornaments and various daily life items. We bought some things from there and then came back to the car and left for home.

20240306_154133.jpg

20240306_154139.jpg

I have presented two pictures to you, a traditional bridge and a still of the historic Rooppur Nuclear Power Plant. For more than a hundred years, the Hardys Bridge has continued its activities until now. Originally the Hardinge Bridge was built by the Iron Railway. Located on the Padma River, Lalonsha Bridge is next to the place and then there is the Rooppur Nuclear Power Plant. Inshallah, our Bangladesh nuclear power plant will generate electricity very soon. We enjoyed the view from the car and photographed it to share with you.

20240306_191026.jpg

20240306_224436.jpg

We reached home after four in the afternoon. After coming home, I fell asleep feeling very tired. I woke up fresh and came straight to the shop and had tea to relieve sleep and fatigue when Sagar Kaku came to me and I gave him some tips about this platform. So this is how my travel game has ended. We roamed a lot throughout the day, ate a lot and enjoyed a lot.

steemit.png

Support @pennsif and @pennsif.witness for the growth of this platform. Vote for @pennsif.witness here

Best regards from Mostofa Jaman
Thank you all for reading my diary post. Stay well, everyone. Hope you like my diary post.

steemit logo.gif

Sort:  

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 4 months ago 

Hello traveler! 👋🏼

Thanks for sharing your post in the TS Community. Here you are the feedback and evaluation results:


AI/Plagiarism free☑️
Steemexclusive☑️
Club 100☑️
Free bots☑️
Voting CSI >

~ Join the Discord server + Telegram group and have a happy day.👍🏼



Curated by @benoitblanc

thanks for moderation

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

TEAM 3
¡Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through -steemcurator06.
We support quality posts anywhere and with any tags.

Coment.jpg

Curated by : @f2i5

Greetings friend
Hope you had a great time on your Rajshahi trip. Your journey to Rajshahi for your sister's admission examination. As far as I know, Rajshahi is one of the cleanest cities in Bangladesh. Looking at all your pictures, it looks like you had a wonderful day with your family. Best wishes to you.

Thank you so much for the nice comment, we really had a lot of fun on the day we went to Rajshahi. Moreover, I have traveled a lot in the vast area of ​​Rajshahi University.

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67073.12
ETH 3507.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.18