SEC-S18W2 | My Trip to a Museum or Zoo 🐼

in Traveling Steemlast month (edited)

Bismillahir Rahmanir Rahim

Assalamu Alaikum wa Rahmatullah.

Shaheed AHM Kamruzzaman Botanical Garden and Zoo

Hello friends how are you all hope you all are well I am very well with your prayers and Allah's grace anyway I am going to participate in this beautiful engagement challenge among you and share some things about this zoo I have seen hope you all like it let's start goes.

✅Tell us about your trip to a museum or zoo. What is the name of the place?

20231104_083640.jpg

==>>> I love to travel since my childhood so whenever any of my friends tell me I go on tour with them I go on tour every year in end of December and 1st of May anyway I go to Bhavan this year but the tour in the area was different all day I was in the middle of wandering and I came to this place, it is a beautiful place in Bangladesh, it is not a country, it is Bangladesh and Bangladesh is a small division, its name is Rajshahi Shaheed AHM Kamruzzaman Botanical Garden and Zoo. There are many different types of rides that you can use very easily. Inside the zoo, there are statues of various animals. There are statues of various vegetables. There are some animals. There are different types of materials anyway I see some deer and some species of birds but this zoo is under construction so many animals are not yet brought in. I liked the zoo very much. I will tell my Bangladeshi friends that you can visit the zoo and you will like it

✅How much did you spend on museum/zoo entry tickets? Publish value in Dollars and Steems.

20231104_082629.jpg

==>>> When I came to this zoo the ticket price was very low but it is a government zoo so tickets are available at low price it is very easy to enter here but we were few together so we spent a lot of time inside the ticket price of this zoo is given below.

PopulationBDT PrizeSteem PrizeUSD Prize
41003.001.00

✅Which animal or exhibit did you like the most? State your reasons.

20230601_200920.jpg

==>>> The animal that I liked the most is the Deer I love to see the Deer I love the running of the Deer but I went inside the zoo but the deer were far away so I couldn't see them well but I went around to different zoos I went and the first one I showed the deer because I like the deer very much very beautiful especially when the deer are in group and fight and jump with each other I like the scene very much also the deer is very nice to see at night.

✅Details Share your photos from this trip.

20231104_085038.jpg

20231104_085345.jpg20231104_084800.jpg
20231104_083317.jpg20231104_082754.jpg

20231104_083846.jpg

==>>> I couldn't take many pictures with live animals in the zoo because the animals were new so the animals were far away but here I have taken many pictures with the statues of animals and shared some of them with you, hope you all like it.

Conclusion

Finally I can say that to make our mind happy we should go to zoo, we should take our family and family's small children to zoo by showing them different kinds of animals, big and small, to make their mind beautiful and happy. Anyway, I have presented some of my words to you in a short form, I hope everyone will like it. If there are any mistakes, then of course everyone will look at it with forgiveness, then everyone will be fine and healthy.

I invite some of my friends to participate in this contest-@anailuj1992 @mini80 @sol02 @jollymonoara to participate in this SEC-S18W2

Thank you

Photography@monirm
LocationBangladesh 🇧🇩📷
DeviceSamsung Mobaile

From #bangladesh
@monirm

monirm(1).gif

Allah Hafeez

Sort:  
 last month 

Hi. Travel tag is missing moreover of the #steemit one and a brief description or title in the tweet. To take in count next time according to this guide and the following image as reference. Thank you in advance.

https://steemitimages.com/p/vM1pGHgNcyCXUWJECrZbvn1NMPj1oFGUo3gYfF3NNPRD9U4cwr2tPC1eepTRh3UchbXzZ9P87n5iqAKUxfn1Fv9aro7MwxnnUByduj93pmAT8t23UmcAaTwpMgmsQTzvABg6gaz?format=match&mode=fit&width=1280

 last month 

Hello traveler! 👋🏼

Thank you friend for participating in this week's engagement challenge. We encourage you to visit the other participants' posts as well.


AI/Plagiarism free☑️
Steemexclusive☑️
Club5050x
Burnsteem25☑️
Free bots☑️
Voting CSI22.0 ( 0.00 % self, 133 upvotes, 67 accounts, last 7d )
Score9/10

~ Join the X profile, Discord server + Telegram group and have a happy day.👍🏼



 last month 

You visited Rajshahi Shaheed AHM Kamruzzaman Botanical Garden and Zoo which is located in Bangladesh. As you you said it is under construction. The Government is the owning the zoo that's why price is affordable. Here in many rides and statue of animals looks so amazing. You are absolutely right that for happy mood we should move for recreational place.

 last month 

Dear Friend @uzma4882,

Thanks for your valuable time. You have made a nice comment. You are right that tickets are cheap as it is a government zoo. And it is still working inside so the number of live animals is less. Best of luck to you.

 last month 

Greetings

My dear friend you have shared botanical garden and zoo view its awesome in look and weather and environment both are classy.

I hope you have great time there and found it pleasant to spent your amazing time there.

Good luck

 last month 
Dear Friend @drhira,

You understand rightly the botanical garden and zoo that I shared with you is really beautiful scenery the environment is very good surrounded by greenery it will be a good place to hang out with your loved ones or family. Thanks for your nice comment and best wishes always stay well.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57378.99
ETH 3121.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.24