NIGHT PHOTOGRAPHY CONTEST | CAPTURING THE NIGHT | WEEK 19

in Traveling Steem15 days ago

Bismillahir Rahmanir Rahim

Assalamu Alaikum wa Rahmatullah.

Dark Brown Polaroid Frames Photo Collage.jpg

Hello guys how are you all hope you are fine I am very good I like it so much I can't explain but I like this community contest very much because here I can see beautiful photographs of different steamers and understand their attitudes very easily So I would like to say my sincere congratulations and best wishes to all the admins of this community because they hold this weekly contest and announce the winner of the fresh participants correctly. Anyway, today I shared some of my night photography with you, hope you all like it

20240609_190219.jpg

20240609_222538.jpg

20240609_222526.jpg

20240609_222512.jpg

20240609_190237.jpg

20240609_190444.jpg

20240609_210832.jpg

I love photography. If it is beautiful, I try to do good photography. Anyway, I was coming to a hospital for an emergency. One of my family members is sick, so I want to see him. It is hundreds of kilometers from my home. I go out during the day, but from home. It's late in the night when I come here and it's late when I come back home but where I come here is so beautiful that I can't explain it but the roads here are very beautiful but last 10 years ago it was not like that. And arranged various discussions, there are various flyovers leaving from various, various vehicles rushing to their respective destinations, however, I am now a railway station in Bangladesh, it is known as Kamalapur Railway Station. Anyway, the streets here are so beautifully illuminated, I have shared some of the illuminated pictures with you. Moreover, there are small lights on the side of the road. I can see the lights of different colors. It is very beautiful. Small traders are selling various items to run their lives. Well, it was nice to see everything and then I was sitting on the front seat of the bus. I also took some pictures from the place where I am moving or sometimes the roads are very nice to me. All will be fine, God bless you

20240609_185042.jpg

I invite some of my friends to participate in this contest- @mini80 @sol02 @drhira to participate in this Contest.

Thank you

Photography@monirm
LocationBangladesh 🇧🇩📷
DeviceSamsung Mobaile

From #bangladesh
@monirm

monirm(1).gif

Allah Hafeez

Sort:  
 15 days ago 

Hello traveler! 👋🏼

Thanks for sharing your post in the TS Community. Here you are the feedback and evaluation results:


AI/Plagiarism free☑️
Steemexclusive☑️
Club5050☑️
Free bots☑️
Voting CSI > 5☑️
Score9/10

~ Join the X profile, Discord server + Telegram group and have a happy day.👍🏼



Curated by @kikenexum

 12 days ago 

Thanks for the nice comments expressing feedback and evaluation results on my post. Thank you so much @kikrnrxum.

 7 days ago 

Saludos amigo
Hoy nos presentas una fotografía muy llamativa un lugar muy donde las luces iluminan la noche.
Felicidades te deseo éxito y me persigulación

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61215.97
ETH 3350.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49