You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: EC-S16W2 | My Trip to a Museum or Zoo | My Memorable Visit to Peshawar Zoo

in Traveling Steem2 months ago

Greetings bro@hamzayousafzai

I really liked dear up's post like previous posts your post is very awesome and amazing information in it I really enjoyed reading the way you told about Peshawar zoo I just about it. Just heard but you explained about the animals birds and mammals with great detail very happy and your presentation is awesome the way you explain your pictures in it and with each one. Explained the thing very well step by step great If ever I get a chance I would definitely like to see this zoo and enjoy it Thank you so much for your kind words.

@mona01

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63476.83
ETH 3413.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50