The Diary Game (2/08/2024) A Trip With My Sister Inlaw To Port Harcourt

in Traveling Steem15 days ago
Hello beautiful people of this community, happy new month to you all. It's been awhile, hope you didn't missed me much because I'm fully back for good. I remained your favorite girl @missyleo from Nigeria, please permit me to share my dairy with you.
1000276909.jpgMe , my brother, the wife and son

I woke very early and started preparing my luggage and my belongings for my movement, after I was done with that, I put a call across to my sister in-law to find out where she is, because she is coming from the village to meet up with me in the town.

So she said I should give 30minutes because she's on her coming, so I used that time and prepared noodles to eat as breakfast.

That's my noodles before preparing it1000276678.jpg
The noodles after preparing it1000276689.jpg

After eating I waited for few more minutes then she arrived with the husband and the their son.

That was how he took us to the motor park to put us in the vehicle that will take us to our destination (Port Harcourt). So we arrived the motor park safely and he went an booked two tickets for us.

The tickets1000276905.jpg
Transit favour1000276911.jpg

After paying for the tickets, we went inside the car and waited for a little while, that was because it was remaining one more passenger to filled the car.

Inside the car waiting1000276913.jpg

Few minutes later the car was filled up and we started the journey smoothly. While on the road, we encountered so many holdup and delay on the way, as my many big vehicles were stocked on the road, blocking the road, if not for the help of some soldiers personels that helped control the queue.

Big vehicles blocking the road1000277014.jpg

We were able to passed through the holdup and continue with our journey but we were stopped again on the road by police officers, trying to check the papers of the vehicle.

Police checkpoint1000276970.jpg

As God will do it, we were able to navigate through it again and move ahead with our journey, we arrived the home safely by the grace of God.

Everyone were so happy to see us and we all jubilate inside the house.

The full house jubilation1000277048.jpg

After all the jubilation my elder prepared food for us to eat, infact ate at once.

Eating process1000277053.jpg

We started gisting after eating, we laughed and talked about so many things. Later in the night my elder sister said we should go get bread from and beverages because she feels like taking tea that night.

So few of us went out to the superstore to get the stuff for her.

At the grocery store1000277295.jpg
Picking the brand of bread1000277298.jpg

Then we went and pay for the bread and took our leave and went back home.

Paying for the goods1000277316.jpg
On our way back home1000277317.jpg

As we got home, I prepared the tea for my elder sister then I took my bath and went to bed, that was all for yesterday and my journey.

Thanks for reading my post
Happy weekend to you all.
I wish you well

52k6mffrchQhs3Ssm9CLhkXcA8J5RhCbAhzzMtY9rBYwuoS2M257288qaMvXNwDfLYtxPtnTQnZqXtS1SjPnmkG4wzdnfyVvxiKBpaTeHP...YEYU9oaxuFkRSCmez9suXYcwjtxrLrFMFAe7uXNP67N6UqoxxbzBTvPeSU6rmTGgcHRfy8Z1SMXXZaqUXF5KbmPDdDtyhJm2AFCDtsQsjX8AH4t9rXcwantYox.png

One Love 💕
Sort:  

image.png

We support quality posts and good comments Published in any community and any tag.
Curated by : @solaymann

 14 days ago 

Hello traveler! 👋🏼 @missyleo

Thanks for sharing your post in the TS Community. Here you are the feedback and evaluation results:


AI/Plagiarism free☑️
Steemexclusive☑️
Club5050☑️
Free bots☑️
Voting CSI > 5
Score9.5/10

~ Join the X profile, Discord server + Telegram group and have a happy day.👍🏼


 14 days ago 

Thank you for the review

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 59575.00
ETH 2607.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43