You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SEC S16W6 | Creo que me hubiese gustado nacer en Islandia

in Traveling Steem2 months ago

Iceland is a unique country with a cold climate and stunning geography, including waterfalls, geysers, and the famous northern lights. The cuisine, with reindeer meat as a staple, reflects the environment and preservation techniques. Personally, I am drawn to Iceland due to my family connections and the allure of its isolated beauty.

Sort:  
 2 months ago 

Maybe I can't bear such heavy climate of cold because here in my country is always hot all the time, although I am understanding that kids are under in direct contact to be used to the temperature since the beginning.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67731.65
ETH 3780.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.51