Travelling Diary Game || 22th June 2024 || A Journey Day, Traveling to Sirajganj from Barisal

in Traveling Steem2 months ago

ٱلسَّلَامُ عَلَيْكُمْ وَرَحْمَةُ ٱللَّٰهِ وَبَرَكَاتُهُ


Hello Everyone I Am @MEMAMUN 👳‍♀️ From #Bangladesh 🇧🇩

Travel Photo Collection YouTube Thumbnail_20240625_070739_0000.png

Made In Canva

dear friends I hope everyone is well, Alhamdulillah. Today I am here with a new diary game. As a traveling blog. As today I will go from in-laws house to my own house. In the morning I had breakfast. I showered and got fresh. As the whole day journey has to be done. After that I said goodbye to all of them i.e. mother-in-law's wife and left.

I walked out of the house to the main road. I went to the main road and went to the bus stand by auto. Today I will go to Dhaka by local bus. Because I didn't get the ticket. Seat booking of all buses by Dhaka passenger tickets in advance. So I boarded a fairly good quality bus. Again, because of Eid, the rental price is higher. 700 rupees near 500 rupees. Which is 36.5 Steem price. I bought the ticket and got into the car.


IMG20240622101332.jpgIMG20240622101316.jpg

Natullabad, Barisal, Bangladesh


The car was moving at its own speed. Although the car was local. However, as a local, the speed is not bad. I sat on the seat. And listening to the audio player with headphones. I was also sleeping lightly. What else happens in the car? Anyway, more than 2 hours have passed. A journey halted for about 20 minutes at a broken place midway. There are a few shops and a well-equipped hotel in a wide field next to the road. I freshened up and bought a coffee.

IMG20240622120339.jpg

IMG20240622115935.jpgIMG20240622114844.jpg

journey halted , Bhanga, Bangladesh


I spent quite some time during that journey break. Then the driver started his car. We left again to go to Dhaka. Today the streets were quite crowded. Because all the working people have started going to work from today after the Eid holiday. However, I crossed the road after the road and came to the traditional Padma Bridge of Bangladesh. Which has to go over the Padma river It takes about 7-8 minutes to cross that bridge at 80 speed. I took a photo while paying the toll and video while crossing the bridge.


IMG20240622130411_BURST001.jpg

Padma bridge, Mawa, Bangladesh


Watch the video. A few roads while climbing the bridge. There are many cars. And different roads are used to come and go. So the time was very enjoyable and felt good for me. This is how I crossed the bridge. Then I slowly came to Dhaka, the capital of Bangladesh after about 2 hours. Alighted there, took a local bus to Gabtali. From there we have car to go home. So while going to Gabtali, I highlighted the beauty of Dhaka. Which I took from the window while sitting in the local bus. See.

IMG20240622150751.jpg

IMG20240622150358.jpgIMG20240622145957.jpg

Dhaka Area , Dhaka, Bangladesh


I went to Gabtali by local bus. I am not from Dhaka, but from Dhaka. Due to which I saw very few passengers. Say no. I asked the counter whether it will go. They said, there is no way to go? We have to go and bring the trip again. Because everyone is coming to Dhaka. So I said how much is the rent. They said give what you can. The fact is that empty cars are going from Dhaka to empty cars. So I gave them 200 taka near 400 taka. I ate in the car. Because it's late afternoon. After that I came to Tangail along the empty road. Then I read jam. I was in jam for about 1 hour.

IMG20240622171546.jpgIMG20240622151219.jpg

elenga road, Tangail, Bangladesh


After about an hour the car started moving slowly. Because the number of cars was large even though the jam was reduced. So it slowly progressed. Meanwhile it was almost evening. The bus continued to move at its own speed. At one point I went to Sirajganj city around 7 pm. I went down and rested for a while sitting in the canopy. Then I went to a shop to buy dubbing. And ate a dab for 130 taka.

IMG20240622202532.jpgIMG20240622202437.jpg

Koritola, Sirajganj, Bangladesh


After drinking the tea, I felt refreshed. After that I reached home by CNG car after taking about half an hour from that city. I went home and saw my parents waiting for me with food. I went and freshened up and slept without delay after having dinner. This was my journey moment of the whole day that I presented to you. stay well Allah is Hafez.


Thank You Everyone For My Post Reading

Green Hand-drawn Welcome Google Classroom Header_20240613_134534_0000.png

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

TEAM 5

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through steemcuratorXX We support quality posts, good comments anywhere, and any tags.



Curated by : @o1eh

 2 months ago 

Thank you so much for valuable support 🥰

 2 months ago 

Hello traveler! 👋🏼

Thanks for sharing your post in the TS Community. Here you are the feedback and evaluation results:


AI/Plagiarism free☑️
Steemexclusive☑️
Club5050☑️
Free bots☑️
Voting CSI > 5☑️
Score10/10

~ Join the X profile, Discord server + Telegram group and have a happy day.👍🏼



Curated by @kikenexum

 2 months ago 

@memamun

السلام و علیکم ۔بھائی کیا حال ہیں میں امید کرتا ہوں آپ ٹھیک ہوں گے ۔۔ میں نے آپکی سفر کے حوالے سے پوسٹ پڑھی ہے بہت زبردست پوسٹ بنائی ہے آپ نے۔ آپ نے جو تصاویر شیئر کی ہیں بہت شاندار ہیں۔ لوکل گاڑی کا سفر تھکا دیتا ہے ۔ لیکن الحمدللہ کہ آپ کا سفر بہترین گزرا ۔ میں آپکی صحت و سلامتی کے لیے دعا گو ہوں

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64071.08
ETH 2763.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66