Traveling Diary Game || 18th June 2024 || On this day. , Traveling to Dhaka from Sirajganj

in Traveling Steem2 months ago (edited)

ٱلسَّلَامُ عَلَيْكُمْ وَرَحْمَةُ ٱللَّٰهِ وَبَرَكَاتُهُ


Hello Everyone I Am @MEMAMUN 👳‍♀️ From #Bangladesh 🇧🇩

Tropical Summer Vacation Photo Collage with Search Promotional Facebook Pos_20240621_102023_0000.png

This is Cover Photo

Dear friends, I hope you are all well, I am also well, Alhamdulillah, by the infinite mercy of Allah. I am here to share a new diary game with you. The diary game can basically be considered as a travel blog. I will discuss the travel in front of you. Which I enjoyed last June 13.

Today I woke up before Fajr prayer. Takai didn't bring us home as my wife's B.Sc Nursing final exam. So the day after Eid, I am going to my father-in-law's house. In the morning, after cooking by my mother, I left to go to Sirajganj city. in an autovan.


IMG20240618083554.jpg

vennabari, in autovan, Bangladesh


I take Autovan to go to that city. Half an hour passed. After I went to the city, I saw that it was not very crowded. Because not everyone travels the day after Eid. without any need. Anyway I booked the car ticket. But the price of the ticket was very high. 350 tk has become 500 tk. Still bought 10 am, I waited until


IMG20240618095613.jpgIMG20240618095557.jpg

bus counter, Sirajganj, Bangladesh


The car left at exactly 10 am. Exited the city and went directly to Koddar Junction. A few passengers picked up from a counter there. Full of life left for Dhaka, the capital of Bangladesh. I was also sitting and typing on my mobile and spending time on Steemit. After a while I saw that I was coming to the Yamuna Bridge. The car was running. But I am the picture I got up with difficulty.


IMG20240618103653.jpg

Yamuna Bridge, Sirajganj, Bangladesh


We found the Yamuna bridge before crossing Sirajganj city. Then I crossed the bridge having a good time. Then I sat on the seat and fell asleep. After a while, I saw that the car had stopped at a destination. 5 minutes passenger break. I went out and bought coffee from a shop. Such a moment during the journey break i like


IMG20240618112918.jpgIMG20240618112908.jpg

Mirzapur coffee shop, Tangail Bangladesh


Honestly, the reason I like this trip so much is its weather. Today the weather is so beautiful that I have never traveled like this before. The weather is like clouds in the sky, but no rain. Occasional drizzle makes beauty. Enjoying such a view from the car window is really great. I sit by the window I enjoyed it.


IMG20240618113635.jpg

Mirzapur highway, Tangail Bangladesh


I think you have seen the pictures and videos and understood how good the moments we spent were. The moments were truly amazing. Well tell me what would you like to do at such a good time? But hear me out, I love chips. I keep a bag of chips when traveling. But what made this weather even more delightful were the chips. I was eating. And enjoyed the ride.


IMG20240618120319.jpgIMG20240618114155.jpg

Gajipur highway, Dhaka Bangladesh


Well, the car reached Dhaka. On reaching Dhaka, a scene impressed me even more. It is a place of pilgrimage. Where there was an overbridge. Many roads were connected. We were going over. I saw her beauty through the window. It was really wonderful. The roads were colorful. I took two pictures of the window with


IMG20240618144621.jpgIMG20240618144616.jpg

Jatrabari, flyover, Dhaka Bangladesh


Anyway reached my destination. I got down from the car. That means my traveling blog is over. Today I shared this journey in front of you. It was a quiet trip for me. It was a beautiful and happy moment. I am ending my writing by saying goodbye to everyone. Be well and be healthy. Allah is Hafez.


Thank You Everyone For My Post Reading

Green Hand-drawn Welcome Google Classroom Header_20240613_134534_0000.png

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 2 months ago 

Hello traveler! 👋🏼

Thanks for sharing your post in the TS Community. Here you are the feedback and evaluation results:


AI/Plagiarism free☑️
Steemexclusive☑️
Club5050☑️
Free bots☑️
Voting CSI > 20.5☑️

~ Join the Discord server + Telegram group and have a happy day.👍🏼



Curated by @benoitblanc

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58004.44
ETH 2579.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40