The Diary Game 26-07-2024 || A Beautiful Day With Roaming through the river area

in Traveling Steem26 days ago

ٱلسَّلَامُ عَلَيْكُمْ وَرَحْمَةُ ٱللَّٰهِ وَبَرَكَاتُهُ


Hello Everyone I Am @MEMAMUN 👳‍♀️ From #Bangladesh 🇧🇩

Today is one of the happiest days for me. First of all I am spending time in nature in the village, then today is a holy day, Friday. Going to the river again in the afternoon. And the biggest thing is that almost the whole day I rode around with the bike.


Picsart_24-08-02_15-45-24-240.jpgEdited By Picsart App



Greetings to everyone at the beginning of the day. I woke up that day at dawn. The sound of the bird's back and the sound of the wind outside woke me up. After waking up and getting fresh, I went out with the bike. Because in the morning I am going to buy small fish. The road is very empty and I had a lot of fun riding the bike.

IMG20240726064515.jpg


IMG20240726064410.jpgKuralia, Kazipur, Sirajganj


I had a lot of fun riding the bike with all the empty roads and clear roads. In the morning I bought small fish from the market and came home. My head cooked and ate food in the morning.

After that I talked with my parents till ten in the morning. At ten o'clock in the morning, I and one of my friends. I went to the salon shop. Going there I grabbed the cereal and while I was cutting my hair.

IMG20240726103842.jpg


IMG20240726111346.jpgGobindapotol, Vennabari, Sirajganj


Spent about an hour in that salon since we both had our hair cut together. Then from there I took the bike and went straight home, after that my mother told me to take a shower to freshen up. So I showered and freshened up. Then a childhood friend of mine called me and said let's go to the mosque.

I therefore took a motorcycle to go to a distant mosque. Then I went to a mosque about five kilometers away by riding a motorcycle. Went there and offered namaz. After namaz we both stood next to the mosque and I took some pictures.


IMG20240726134735.jpg


IMG20240726134552.jpgGandail Jame Mosque, Sirajganj


Then directly from there we went home with my bike. After going home, I found my parents waiting for me to have lunch. So I went and had lunch together after leaving. After eating I went to rest in my room for a while.

At 4:30 in the afternoon, I took two of my childhood friends and the three of us went out together to go for a walk on the river bank. And went to river Yamuna which is about 15 to 20 km away. First I went to a small river which looked very beautiful.


IMG20240726170838.jpg


IMG20240726171855.jpgCrossbar-1, Sirajganj Sadar


The first picture was a small river. It looked so beautiful and natural wind that I waited for a while and took the picture. The next picture you see is a river Yamuna and you can see the thief rising in the distance and the trees rising.

There was a fairly strong wind, so the water in the river was rolling in waves. Meanwhile, the small boats are also rocking. Needless to say, it looked so good. More important was the natural fresh air. What made me comfortable to breathe impressed me. After that, a juicer was there and I drank a glass of juice.


IMG20240726173217.jpgCrossbar-1, Sirajganj Sadar


Gentle winds and flowing rivers all around. And what a beautiful scene and moment. To make this moment more beautiful I drank a glass of water to refresh and cool my body. By looking at the picture of the glass, you can understand how cooling this juice is. I found myself feeling much cooler and calmer after eating.

So then from there it was already evening so we went home. I went home and spent time as usual. This was a beautiful moment of my whole day to share with you. May God bless you and keep you healthy.


Thank You Everyone For My Post Reading

Picsart_24-07-01_18-29-47-156.jpg

Sort:  

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

That sounds like a fantastic day you had a great mix of activities riding your bike enjoying nature visiting the mosque and relaxing by the river.

 25 days ago 

Thanks for sharing your post in the TS Community. Here you are the feedback and evaluation results:


AI/Plagiarism free☑️
Steemexclusive☑️
Club75☑️
Burnsteem25☑️
Free bots☑️
Voting CSI24.1 ( 0.00 % self, 177 upvotes, 149 accounts, last 7d )
Score9/10

~ Join the X profile, Discord server + Telegram group and have a happy day.👍🏼



Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59996.99
ETH 2531.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48