The Diary Game, 25th July 2024 || During the journey to the village, the beauty of nature and sky enchanted me.

in Traveling Steem28 days ago

ٱلسَّلَامُ عَلَيْكُمْ وَرَحْمَةُ ٱللَّٰهِ وَبَرَكَاتُهُ


Hello Everyone I Am @MEMAMUN 👳‍♀️ From #Bangladesh 🇧🇩

Today is Thursday. That said, most institutions and most of them are held on Thursdays or Fridays. Since Friday is closed, Thursday is a holiday and many people spend holidays at home till Saturday. In that case, I will go home today.

Like everyday I woke up and had breakfast then went to office and took leave. It is basically a weekend. I filled the form to go home and left the madrasa straight to the bus stand. Took a picture of the bus and road at the bus stand


IMG20240725083102.jpg


After staying there for a while I didn't find very good people living though I wouldn't go far. That's why I got into a CNG car. After getting into the car, the car continued to move at its own pace. I sat on the right side of the car next to the window.

Because of which the outside image and the outside weather stuck to my body. I like it. I love any journey because of the weather and the wind. Anyway the CNG car continued on its own pace and I took a picture while sitting in the car.

IMG20240725084556.jpgIMG20240725084544.jpg

If anything, the driver said that I need to get gas in my car, so I will go to the gas line. We also said ok no problem your car can't run without gas so let's all go together. Then we went to a gas stand. And I saw how the gas was being pumped into the car through the pipe.


IMG20240725084759.jpg


When the gas was finished, the driver gave the gas shopkeeper the money he owed and restarted the car. Then we reached our destination after about an hour at our own pace. I reached a bazaar called "Sonamukhi Bazar" and bought two curds for my father after Muslim. 300 Taka in Bangladeshi Taka, 15.87 Steem.


IMG20240725095535.jpg


I bought curds from that market and left again to go home. Then I took an auto car as there were no more buses or big CNG to go into the village. Then I was passing through the streets of that village. A small auto car under the open sky with the wind all around.

Also all around are green fields and empty roads. Meghalaya peeks out between the blue sky and the sky. All in all a very nice moment I enjoyed. While he was in the auto I took several pictures and took pictures of the sky. Which is really a beautiful sight to cool the eyes.


IMG20240725100432.jpg

IMG20240725100533.jpgIMG20240725100505.jpg
IMG20240725100445.jpgIMG20240725100350.jpg

In this way, I went to our house slowly in the auto car. After going talk to mom and dad and enjoy. And after lunch I take a nap. After waking up in the afternoon I asked my mother if there were any small fish. Mom said no, so I went out with the car.


IMG20240725162417.jpg


To be honest I really like to eat small fish especially sea fish and river fish. So I drove straight to market and bought small fish from there. It is the Gucci fish. Which happens in our rivers and ponds in Bangladesh. Those are incredibly delicious. Which I bought half kg for Bangladeshi Taka 350 tk, 18.43 Steem on Steem.


IMG20240725153756.jpg


I came straight home with the fish and gave it to my mother who cleaned the fish nicely and cooked it for the night. I also ate very satisfactorily at night. Then fell asleep not late at night as I had spent the whole day and busy. Allah is Hafez.


Thank You Everyone For My Post Reading

Picsart_24-07-01_18-29-47-156.jpg

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Loading...

TEAM 7

Congratulations, your post has been successfully curated by Team 7 via @𝐢𝐫𝐚𝐰𝐚𝐧𝐝𝐞𝐝𝐲

We encourage you to publish creative, educational and innovative content so that you have a chance to get valuable upvotes. Be the best to be nominated at the 7 best posts at the end of the week.


1.gif

 28 days ago 

thank you so much for your support 🥰❤️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59996.99
ETH 2531.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48