The Diary Game 13th July 2024 || A Traveling Day and buying medicine for foot disease

in Traveling Steemlast month (edited)

ٱلسَّلَامُ عَلَيْكُمْ وَرَحْمَةُ ٱللَّٰهِ وَبَرَكَاتُهُ


Hello Everyone I Am @MEMAMUN 👳‍♀️ From #Bangladesh 🇧🇩

Picsart_24-07-16_10-27-39-911.jpg

Made In Picsart App

We also enjoy the new day at the change of day. A day goes a date goes and a new date comes a new day. Within a day or two we are running around. Here today, there tomorrow. How big different how many kilometers different. It is a great blessing given by the Creator. Like last 11th I came to Rangpur and this time 13th. He is Bogra again from Rangpur.

Yes, I woke up with that mindset and that intention while staying at my sister's house. My sister and sister-in-law all know that I will go to Bogra again today for my job. My sister is cooking for me every morning. The beef was roasted and 7 cooked rice but I didn't like to eat rice. So he made bread for me. I ate his big cow's meat for breakfast.


IMG20240713080442.jpg


My only niece she was still sleeping she didn't wake up yet. But I have to go from Rangpur to Bogra and reach Bogra by 1.00 PM. So I was waiting to meet my niece. And already woke up earlier today than other days. Because last night he told me I will get up early tomorrow to see you. Anyway, I finished my meal.

I got ready to go out when she woke up. He got up and said goodbye to me and said Allah Hafez. After that I said goodbye to my sister my sister in law and niece and left the house. After a while my sister called and said your niece is crying. I was very sad to hear this. But what else is life like. Then I took an auto to the bus stand and took a seat in the bus.


IMG20240713120924.jpgIMG20240713100311.jpg

Here you can see a picture while riding in an auto and a picture of boarding a bus. So anyway I will present the cost of this trip below. So anyway I got into that car and sat on a seat and pressed my mobile. The car wasn't very nice people, seats and car beauty was ok but local bus. Due to which it stopped at different places. It's annoying. Because big and good quality cars don't go directly from here.

It goes all the way to Dhaka capital. So minors who don't want to take passengers that's why most of the time they have to go by local bus. It's not that there aren't good buses, there are but usually local buses are mostly there. So it took about three hours to make the journey, if it was love it would have been done in two hours. Then I got down around 1 pm. I got down at the airport. See Biman Junction


IMG20240713125625.jpg


After getting off the bus I was sitting in one place for some time. I noticed that my foot has been a bit of a problem for the past week. My wife is a student of B.Sc nursing college. So I took a picture and sent it to him. He scolded me for not telling him earlier. Anyway, after I sent him the picture, he told me the name of the medicine.

Basically this disease is called "fungal infection" which is caused by dust, unclean water and food allergies. Anyway, my wife mentioned the names of four medicines, they were: Flugal 50, Fexo 120, Sargel 20 and Fungison Cream. So I took that match to the pharmacy and bought those medicines. And here I shared the medicines and the pictures of my foot condition.


IMG20240713132934.jpgIMG20240713125652.jpg

You may have understood by looking at the pictures. Anyway, I bought the medicines and came directly to the madrasa by rickshaw. I came and saw that it was past two in the afternoon. So I ate something light without further delay and took Flugal from among those medicines at noon. After eating I showered and applied the cream on my legs.

After that I rested till today I didn't take class as I was traveling. When it is time for Asr prayer, I pray Asr and spend time on the platform from Asr to Maghrib. After finishing the Maghrib prayer, I started my work according to the previous rules. I sat in class reciting the Qur'an and taking care of the students.


IMG20240713204210.jpg


In this way I pass the time till Isha prayer and then take all the students together to pray. After praying I had dinner with my fellow brothers. After eating and drinking, I lay down on my back without delay. Spend some time on the platform and prepare for sleep. May God bless you.


All day calculations.

Car Rent250 Bdt13.8 Steem
All Medicine300 Bdt16.66 Steem
Total Buying550 Bdt30.55 Steem

Thank You Everyone For My Post Reading

Picsart_24-07-01_18-29-47-156.jpg

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

TEAM 3
: Congratulations! This post has been voted through steemcurator05. We support quality posts and good comments.

center ## Additional notes center pdiv class=text-justify - We reserve the right to skip curation for accountsarticles that are suspicious or hateful or controversial. - We reserve the right to gr (2).png

Curated by : @anasuleidy
 last month 

Thank you maam @anasuleidy for your valuable support 🥰❤️

 last month 

Hello traveler! 👋🏼

Thanks for sharing your post in the TS Community. Here you are the feedback and evaluation results:


AI/Plagiarism free☑️
Steemexclusive☑️
Club75☑️
Free bots☑️
Voting CSI > 5☑️
Score10/10

~ Join the X profile, Discord server + Telegram group and have a happy day.👍🏼



Curated by @kikenexum

 last month 

thank you so much for my post review ✅

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58450.19
ETH 2652.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43