The Diary Game ( 11th July 2024 ) A Traveling To Rangpur, And shopping moment at sister's house.

in Traveling Steemlast month

ٱلسَّلَامُ عَلَيْكُمْ وَرَحْمَةُ ٱللَّٰهِ وَبَرَكَاتُهُ


Hello Everyone I Am @MEMAMUN 👳‍♀️ From #Bangladesh 🇧🇩

Hello friends, today I am presenting to you a little traveling blog. Can also be caught as a diary game. Because today I am going from one district to another district where my sister lives. So today I am preparing to go to my sister's house. Like every day, I wake up just before Fajr prayer. After that I also offered Fajr prayer and like every day I went to class. until eight o'clock in the morning.

Then I went to the office and took leave from the principal sir and filled the leave application. Principal sir said wait for a while and leave the madrasa at 9:15 am. Because there was a small program. So I accepted sir's request. Then I waited until 9:15 am. And stayed with the program. A guest advised us on this. Then I left the madrasa to go to that sister's house. I went out and walked to the main road.


IMG20240711092702.jpg

This is Cover Photo

I walked for a while to the main road. After going there, I waited for a rickshaw. Because I have to take a rickshaw to go to that bus stand. So after I waited for a while someone came with an empty rickshaw. Then spoke to the rickshaw puller and took the rental agreement. I love to travel by rickshaw especially in urban areas. One of the buildings and streets in the city looked so beautiful that I took a picture.


IMG20240711093637.jpg


Then I took a rickshaw and it took me about 20 to 25 minutes. While passing the time like this, I went to a bus stand. The name of the place is Biman Mor. I waited there for quite some time after the plane died because there were many buses but not for my destination. So waited for a while A little later a bus came to my destination. So I boarded that bus.


IMG20240711100820.jpg

IMG20240711113620.jpg


Then I took some time after getting into the car and slept and spent some time online and also spent some time on this platform. I spent about three hours in the car like this. Sometimes I slept sometimes I read sometimes I worked on the platform and the time passed like this. After spending three hours I reached my destination ie Rangpur. After questioning in Rangpur, I saw light rain. The roads are wet.


IMG20240711122702.jpg


Anyway after getting off the bus I found the roads wet so I looked for an auto. Because I have to go to my destination i.e. my sister's house by auto. An auto came then I got into that car. After getting into the car, I looked around and saw the scenery. I found a big college called, Rokeya Begum University., though didn't get a very good photo from the car but took this gate called, Power of Knowledge. Which I like.


IMG20240711122747.jpg


I spent 15 to 20 minutes in that auto. After that I went to Shapla Chatwar. It takes two minutes from Shapla Chatwar to walk to my sister's house. As going to sister's house and also have a niece. So I went to a shop and bought sweets and mangoes. Today I will pay the full day's expenses below. So I bought them and walked to my sister's house.


IMG20240711125020.jpg

IMG20240711124827.jpgIMG20240711124245.jpg

Anyway after 1pm I went home my sister was happy and so was my niece. Then they gave me lunch. Then chatted with my niece and enjoyed. Thus the afternoon passed. My sister was going to buy a shirt for her son in law so decided to take me along to a show room. So we two and my niece went to that showroom called "Easy Shopping Mall" almost most people know the name of this shopping mall. There was a good moment of buying, see the pictures.


IMG20240711175654.jpg

IMG20240711181610.jpgIMG20240711180731.jpg

While spending time here, it was almost evening, so without further delay, we immediately came home. Came home rested for a while and after dinner we gossiped for a long time. Then to sleep without delay. This was the moment of my whole day to share with you. I am giving the cost calculation for the whole day below. see


Car Rent280 Bdt15.5 Steem
Mango 2kg120 Bdt6.6 Steem
Sweet 1 Kg300 Bdt16.6 Steem
Shirt 1psc1000 Bdt55.5 Steem
Tolal Buy1700 Bdt94.4 Steem


Thank You Everyone For My Post Reading

Picsart_24-07-01_18-29-47-156.jpg

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 last month 

Thanks for sharing your post in the TS Community. Here you are the feedback and evaluation results:


AI/Plagiarism free☑️
Steemexclusive☑️
Club5050☑️
Burnsteem25☑️
Free bots☑️
Voting CSI22.6 ( 0.00 % self, 193 upvotes, 156 accounts, last 7d )
Score9/10

~ Join the X profile, Discord server + Telegram group and have a happy day.👍🏼



 last month 

Thank you so much ❤️😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 63598.38
ETH 2746.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65