You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SEC-S16W2 | My Trip to a Museum or Zoo

in Traveling Steem3 months ago

Gettings dear friend.
Maybe if I can see it if I can enjoy it then I will have the best zoo visit of my life. Because I found it was set up in a very large place. In half of these places I visited my country's zoo where I spent a lot of time. If you go here, I will what will be the situation But there are many beautiful animals and birds here. More importantly, this is the first zoo in India, as far as I know from you. Nice to read the post. stay well Best wishes to you.

Sort:  
 3 months ago 

Everyone will enjoy and like this place. If we go with our friends and family members then it will a greater fun and lots of memories to remember.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.031
BTC 60795.60
ETH 2627.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58