You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SEC-S16W2 | My Trip to a Museum or Zoo | A Visit to The Tajhat Palace Museum

in Traveling Steem3 months ago

Gettings dear friend.
A familiar area that was nice to see. I visited this Tajhat i.e. this museum of Rangpur district many times. Although my home is Sirajganj. But I go to my sister's house in Rangpur. Whenever I go there I go to Tajhat. A pleasant environment and wide open grounds. All around are trees full of flowers and beautiful ceremony. The environment is great. And in the museum there are different types of statues or historical memories. Which was nice. I enjoyed reading your post. stay well Best wishes to you

Sort:  

Thank you very much ❤️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.031
BTC 60795.60
ETH 2627.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58