SEC-S18W6 | My travel destination in 2024 | Is Cox's Bazar Beach 🏖️

in Traveling Steem2 months ago

ٱلسَّلَامُ عَلَيْكُمْ وَرَحْمَةُ ٱللَّٰهِ وَبَرَكَاتُهُ


Hello Everyone I Am @MEMAMUN 👳‍♀️ From #Bangladesh 🇧🇩

Traveling is part of a happy life. Which can be enjoyed in different ways. Travel is also a means by which various creations given by the Creator can be seen. Unparalleled beauty can be seen. This is also an act within an act in our religious way. Our community has organized a beautiful event. Which brings a plan to see the beauty in this land given by the creator. Let's start without delay.

Two-Sided Modern Business Thank You Card (Business Card)_20240626_163231_0000.png

Made In Canva


6VvuHGsoU2QBt9MXeXNdDuyd4Bmd63j7zJymDTWgdcJjo1Y7gm6EvDYL9H3Bkg1Kn1qV8ENGvgTRfQKBHBzdWGBbPp2H1F6exWhbpcLhMSzJX7Q27mt5nccsw2mUqC.png


Where is your travel destination in 2024? Tell us about it and why you put it at the top of your travel destinations

We have many beautiful travel places in Bangladesh. Since the 2024 plan. So I am planning my travel destination accordingly. I have not been to different parts of the country. Honestly, the most beautiful place in Bangladesh is Cox's Bazar beach in Chittagong. Where I haven't been yet. So I strongly planned to go there.

The reason for choosing that place is because I grew up so much. No luck going so far. I have no idea how many TV videos I've seen. Always wanted to go. Maybe due to inability of money, again due to lack of time, did not go. So I chose that place. Also there is a lot of desire to go to the sea and enjoy it.

Travel Photo Collection YouTube Thumbnail_20240626_163828_0000.pngMade In Canva


6VvuHGsoU2QBt9MXeXNdDuyd4Bmd63j7zJymDTWgdcJjo1Y7gm6EvDYL9H3Bkg1Kn1qV8ENGvgTRfQKBHBzdWGBbPp2H1F6exWhbpcLhMSzJX7Q27mt5nccsw2mUqC.png


What kind of travel experiences are you planning there?

Beach and natural environment. I have planned such a trip. Experience where to go. It is about 587 kilometers to go from here to there. That is, I have to gain the experience of that journey. Several of us will go. Several people where I live plan to go.

Planning a nice trip to go with then. We will enjoy around 12-13 hours in the car. Through joy and entertainment. There will be many stories and songs. After that I will spend at least 2 nights and 3 days there. Because there are many things to see, beaches, natural environment, parks. Guard etc. It will take a lot of time. This was the travel experience plan.

6VvuHGsoU2QBt9MXeXNdDuyd4Bmd63j7zJymDTWgdcJjo1Y7gm6EvDYL9H3Bkg1Kn1qV8ENGvgTRfQKBHBzdWGBbPp2H1F6exWhbpcLhMSzJX7Q27mt5nccsw2mUqC.png


Are you planning the trip solo or will you have a travel companion?

To be honest, the trip I have planned will not be a pleasant one. Must be removed alone. My plan was to take my wife there. But my wife is a BSc nursing college student. Too much pressure to study. So I don't want to take him under this pressure and get him hurt too. But my wife allowed me to go without her.

IMG20240530120717.jpgWith My Friend

So I plan to go this year itself. At first thought of going with SC01 OR SC02. I will love him more and impress him. So that he loves me too. Then I thought it might not be possible so fast. So I planned to take my friend. My friend also agreed. Because he is also single. Likes to spend time with me.

6VvuHGsoU2QBt9MXeXNdDuyd4Bmd63j7zJymDTWgdcJjo1Y7gm6EvDYL9H3Bkg1Kn1qV8ENGvgTRfQKBHBzdWGBbPp2H1F6exWhbpcLhMSzJX7Q27mt5nccsw2mUqC.png


If you could take any Steemian as a travel companion, who would it be?

I said in the previous question I will take SC01 and SC02. Because they are not friends. So out of the way for now. Then I'd like to take that steemian friend who has done me a lot of favors. Whether he will go though. Because his time is very short. He is Indian Steemian. Known to all @sduttaskitchen Apu. If you want to go, we are invited to Bangladesh. 😬

I learned Steemit life from him. So it must be beneficial So want to take him to that beautiful place of our country for free. And want to repay his favor. Also any of my steemian friends can join me no problem. Inshallah

Travel Photo Collection YouTube Thumbnail_20240626_164712_0000.png Made In Canva

6VvuHGsoU2QBt9MXeXNdDuyd4Bmd63j7zJymDTWgdcJjo1Y7gm6EvDYL9H3Bkg1Kn1qV8ENGvgTRfQKBHBzdWGBbPp2H1F6exWhbpcLhMSzJX7Q27mt5nccsw2mUqC.png


Share the estimated steem value of what your trip would cost to complete.

This place in Bangladesh is located at the maximum distance from our place of residence. That is, the maximum cost will be. I haven't been there though. However, I have learned from experienced travel brothers. Also I present to you knowing through various travel groups. I said at the beginning. I have to travel 587 km to reach there. Cost details are given below.

PlaceDistanceRent BDTRent Steem
Cox bazar587 km3000 tk157.8 Steem
pocket moneyalmost2000 tk105 steem

6VvuHGsoU2QBt9MXeXNdDuyd4Bmd63j7zJymDTWgdcJjo1Y7gm6EvDYL9H3Bkg1Kn1qV8ENGvgTRfQKBHBzdWGBbPp2H1F6exWhbpcLhMSzJX7Q27mt5nccsw2mUqC.png


I invite @pea07 @enamul17 and @habib35 to participate in this challenge.

SEPARADOR C.png


Thank You Everyone For My Post Reading

Green Hand-drawn Welcome Google Classroom Header_20240613_134534_0000.png

Sort:  
 2 months ago 

Hello traveler! 👋🏼

Thanks for sharing your post in the TS Community. Here you are the feedback and evaluation results:


There must be a really big important reason behind this destination in particular because Cox Bazar beach... Woohoo, I read about it several times in the travel space friend. I am serious, get good luck 🤞🏻

AI/Plagiarism free☑️
Steemexclusive☑️
Club5050☑️
Free bots☑️
Voting CSI > 5☑️
Score9/10

~ Join the X profile, Discord server + Telegram group and have a happy day.👍🏼



Curated by @alegnita

 2 months ago 

thank you so much for my post review

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 2 months ago 

¡Holaaa amigo!🤗

Acá en Venezuela con mucha frecuencia resaltamos un refrán que dice "En el mar, la vida es mas sabrosa" y, aunque antes de comentar tuve que Googlear este lugar porque no lo conocía y, me pareció fantástico así que, disfrutarás mucho esta aventura en compañía de una gran Steemian.

Te deseo mucho éxito en la dinámica... Un fuerte abrazo💚

 2 months ago 

শুভেচ্ছা, ও মন্তব্য করার জন্য ধন্যবাদ।

কষ্ট করে গুগল করে দেখার জন্য ধন্যবাদ। বাংলাদেশের বিভিন্ন ভ্রমন করার থাকলেও এটি অনন্য। এটি সকলেই ভ্রমন করার ইচ্ছে করে। কারন এখানে শুধু সমুদ্র সৈকতই নয়, বরং প্রাকৃতিক পরিবেশ ও সৌন্দর্য বিরাজমান। ধন্যবাদ 💘🥰

Hello, You want to go to Cox's Bazar beach in Chittagong on a trip. It is about 587 Km and you want to experience the natural beauty of this beach. You do not want to disturb your wife as your wife is a student and she allowed you to go alone on this trip.You want to go with @sduttaskitchen I hope that he agreed and you both enjoy the trip.

 2 months ago 

হ্যা, আমার এই পোস্ট টি মনোযোগ সহকারে পড়ার জন্য অসংখ্য ধন্যবাদ। দোয়া করবেন যেন, অতি দ্রুত সেখানে যেতে পারি ইনশাআল্লাহ

My prayers are with you.
My pleasure.

 2 months ago 

Hola, hola.
Pase por aquí para decirle que deseo que Dios le permita tener el dinero para viajar a la playa que quiere visitar, también le deseo éxito en el desafío 🤞🏻
Muchas Bendiciones..🙏🏻

 2 months ago 

আপনাকে অসংখ্য ধন্যবাদ সুন্দর একটি মন্তব্য করার জন্য।

 2 months ago 

Cox's Bazar beach, must be a nice place for you, sir. I like going to the beach, but my problem is I cannot swim. I wish you a good luck.

 2 months ago 

Thank you so much for valuable comment in my post 💘🥰

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.031
BTC 60007.44
ETH 2590.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61