SEC-S18W5 | Traveling and enjoying with kids 👧🏻👶🏻

in Traveling Steem24 days ago

Assalamu Alaikum

Hello Everyone I Am @memamun
From #Bangladesh


 Green Red and White Minimalist Family Time Photo Collage Facebook Post_20240623_070710_0000.png

Image Created From Canva app

Dear friends and brothers, hope all are well. Alhamdulillah I am also fine by the infinite mercy of Allah. Health is a great gift from God. I express my gratitude to him by thanking him for this blessing. Today I came to the Traveling Steem community. Where the engagement contest is being organized. The subject of the contest is SEC-S18W5 | Traveling and enjoying with kids 👧🏻👶🏻 From the best of my knowledge on this subject I will try to write inshallah. So let's begin.


How is your previous experience by traveling with kids? They can be sons/daughters, nieces, cousins, neighbors or little friends.

Traveling with kids first takes a big heart. Traveling with kids is not possible with small mindedness due to small size. I think, to travel with them one must have a good heart of mind.

I don't want to involve my children, my nephews, my nieces, my nephews, my nieces with you. I would like to tell you about the travel experience. Then I will discuss my students, who are also a kind of children.


image 3.jpeg Here my students are my children. I am their spiritual father. Just as the teacher is his father. They are happy with this trip.


I have traveled with them to different places. Many times many cases many types. Because even if they are not my children, they are other people's children and under my supervision. They have to take them on various trips enjoying like children.

I do this trip in 2022. The time experience is a pleasant and entertaining trip if I may say so. One thing I said at the beginning is that your own happiness and everything does not always come if you don't want to make children happy. Those who love children will enjoy traveling with children.


memamun, Steemit Barack.jpg


If you have the opportunity to travel with them, where do you plan to get them? Might be parks, natural spots or attractions.

I have been on various trips with them in the past. That's not my personal recommendation or requirement though. They are limited to fully institutionalized norms. But I am working with sincerity and love for it. But if I personally plan to go somewhere with my kids. Then listen to my plan.

In the answer to the previous question, you saw that I went on a trip with my students. But my niece my niece my nephew my niece And my child is an unborn child. Which I haven't fathered yet. But I would like to travel there with them. where instructive for them. For example; Museum, zoo.

You can learn from the museum for the purpose of knowing the past historical issues. Which are needed for every human being in the coming times. And you can learn the location of the animals from the zoo. Who can recognize animals can study animals. And they will have a better understanding of both museums and zoos. This is my plan for them.


memamun, Steemit Barack.jpg


What was the memorable anecdotal fact with children in the trip?

My little pupils, who I traveled with, must have read and understood my sufferings from the beginning. What I personally think is my most memorable event is their joy. The organization had arranged to have a ceremony where it would travel.

image 4.jpegSee here. A student is receiving an award from the organization responsible for his/her winning. image 5.jpegSee here, they are standing together singing religious music. Such a happy moment.

Where students will sing Islamic music and play various sports and organize sports. Students who pass more than this will be awarded. The best part was that after the program played sports, the students were awarded and they sang a song of the institution. I found we were happy and the students were very happy, and it was unforgettable.

Yes, I answered this question number four in answer to the third question. I enjoy those moments more. The times are truly unforgettable.


memamun, Steemit Barack.jpg


Well friends, that's it for my participation, I hope it is to everyone's liking. And I thank you in advance for the comment and support that you are willing to leave me.


I invite @sualeha @sur-riti and @isha.ish to participate in this challenge.

SEPARADOR C.png



Thank you everyone

Good Bye



Picsart_23-03-29_21-48-05-415.jpg

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 24 days ago 

There must have been many valuable lessons learned by your students on that trip, you played the role of spiritual father very well, inshaAllah they will become pious children.

 24 days ago 

Hello traveler! 👋🏼 @memamun

Thank you friend for participating in this week's engagement challenge. We encourage you to visit the other participants' posts as well.


AI/Plagiarism free☑️
Steemexclusive☑️
Club5050☑️
Burnsteem☑️
Free bots☑️
Voting CSI22.3 ( 0.00 % self, 192 upvotes, 167 accounts, last 7d )
Score9.7/10

~ Join the X profile, Discord server + Telegram group and have a happy day.👍🏼



Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64752.70
ETH 3455.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50