SEC-S18W3 | Traveling and enjoying with my friend

in Traveling Steemlast month

Assalamu Alaikum

Hello Everyone I Am @memamun
From #Bangladesh


Blue and White Travelling Vlog YouTube Thumbnail_20240605_231105_0000.png

Image Created From Canva app

Dear friends and brothers, hope all are well. Alhamdulillah I am also fine by the infinite mercy of Allah. Health is a great gift from God. I express my gratitude to him by thanking him for this blessing. Today I came to the Traveling Steem community. Where the engagement contest is being organized. The subject of the contest is SEC-S18W3 | Traveling and enjoying in couple 👫 From the best of my knowledge on this subject I will try to write inshallah. So let's begin.


Who is this special person you'll love to do an itinerary with? Tell the reasons.

In fact, I would like to thank him, who organized such a beautiful competition. That thing fascinates me a lot. The first people I would like to mention are steemcurator01 and steemcurator02. If I ever get a chance as a special person, I will go to such a beautiful place with them. That I will always keep as a memory. I don't know, it may or may not be much later. But I said the hope of my heart.

IMG20240530120717.jpg Me & My friend

I went to a place with my special someone a few days back. The timing was great. I think the special person is special. When the moment spent with him becomes special. So I feel like I had that moment, by spending it with that person. then iI will inform him as a special person. He is like a colleague and friend of mine. Wherever I go, I take him with me as a special person.


memamun, Steemit Barack.jpg


Which activities can be shared by you two during the travel journey?

When people want to travel somewhere or reach a destination, they plan about that destination while traveling. It is my personal opinion that they share exactly these words. I am no exception and I will share just such stories. But I have previously shared stories of when I went together with him I did one. And that is the planned story. That is, the discussion of some things that will go around in the future.

IMG20240530121704.jpg Me And My friend in car

One thing I realized more while going was that I wish I had a bike. And if my wife were with me. Then take him on the back of the bike to those parks and natural places of fascination, nature in a cool weather place. I am going to my friend to go to the car I was telling time. And I said you will see soon. InshAllah I will earn money from this steemit and buy a bike and give you a trip first. Also, there is no end to the story. I told many stories.


memamun, Steemit Barack.jpg


What was the memorable anecdotal fact with your partner in the trip?

The times spent with him were sweet. Because he loves the natural environment a lot. The most important thing is that you love me and he listens to me. He prioritizes my interests. I remember the things he used to do with me the most. That is photography. He is traveling He gave me many pictures, he did not do photography.

IMG20240530120035.jpg I was photographed sitting in a love rocking chair.

After moving around the whole trip. I did not take my mobile from his hand. Before entering the park I gave him the mobile because he wanted it to take pictures of me. He photographed me specifically and in different systems. So he is the one who spends the most time with her I was photographed beautifully.


memamun, Steemit Barack.jpg


Please provide some great pictures about it if you have them.

There I took pictures mostly of natural surroundings and encouraged him to take those pictures too. But besides we did not take many pictures, we took two selfies which I have mentioned in addition. But I will add some more pictures here as I have to answer the question. Below are the pictures Sharing photos that I have and also photos of my friend.

IMG20240530115722.jpg

IMG20240530110420.jpg

IMG20240530110302.jpg

During the time spent with him, pictures of me and him.


SEPARADOR C.png

Well friends, that's it for my participation, I hope it is to everyone's liking. And I thank you in advance for the comment and support that you are willing to leave me.


I invite @malikusman1 @solaymann and @robin40 to participate in this challenge.

SEPARADOR C.png



Thank you everyone

Good Bye



Picsart_23-03-29_21-48-05-415.jpg

Sort:  
 last month 

Masha Allah Masha Allah brother you enjoy with your colleague, he is your best friend and you enjoy with him , your freind captured your pictures nicely.. interesting broh. .best of luck

 last month 

Hello traveler! 👋🏼

Thanks for sharing your post in the TS Community. Here you are the feedback and evaluation results:


AI/Plagiarism free☑️
Steemexclusive☑️
Club5050☑️
Free bots☑️
Voting CSI > 5☑️
Score9/10

MODs/Admins' Observation:
The idea of ​​considering a friend as a special travel companion is really nice. Having someone to share interests and conversations with while traveling can make it even more enjoyable.

~ Join the X profile, Discord server + Telegram group and have a happy day.👍🏼



Curated by @hotspotitaly

 last month 

Thank you so much for my post review 🙂

 last month 

Hello @memamun hope you are having a good day and thanks for sharing your story ,nice to see how much you enjoy traveling with your friend.

Your trip is amazing, especially the time spent talking and taking photos together. The pictures look great, especially the one of you in the rocking chair. I hope you get your bike soon and have many more adventures.,wish you success 💖🤗🌸💐🌺.

 last month 

A great friendship that exists between the two of you friend since you consider him a great travel friend visiting a place where you had the best time and had fun, it would be a great experience for you and your wife friend to go to an oasis on a bicycle or to enjoy of the entire oaisaje.

It is good to have a great friend with whom we can talk and understand each other to receive good advice, an excellent friend who is an image that today shares with others about that trip.

Saludos 👍🇻🇪

 last month 

I like your comment dear brother. Having a good friend or loved one is much more important. With whom one can move with ease and trust. Thank you very much for submitting a nice comment.

 last month 

Nice heart in shape for that chair friend. Of course it's always pleasure to enjoy a ride bike through a great park.🏞️

 last month 

হ্যা আপু। এমন প্রাকৃতিক পরিবেশে আমি মনে করি বাইক নিয়ে অসাধারণ ভাবে সময় কাটানো সম্ভব। আপনার মন্তব্যে আমি আনন্দিত ভালো থাকবেন। 🥰💘

 24 days ago 

You're welcome friend 😊 thanks for publishing here in TS Community

 last month 

Hola amigo buenas noches. Está muy interesante la fotografía donde apareces sentado en una silla con su respectiva forma de corazón en particular. Ten mucha suerte en la participación al concurso. Saludos.

 last month 

thank you so much

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67144.34
ETH 3517.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69