SEC-S18W2 | My Trip to a Museum or Zoo 🐼

in Traveling Steem2 months ago

Assalamu Alaikum

Hello Everyone I Am @memamun
From #Bangladesh


Yellow Family Memories Photo College_20240530_153816_0000.png

Image Created From Canva app

Dear friends and brothers, hope all are well. Alhamdulillah I am also fine by the infinite mercy of Allah. Health is a great gift from God. I express my gratitude to him by thanking him for this blessing. Today I came to the Traveling Steem community. Where the engagement contest is being organized. The subject of the contest is SEC-S18W2 | My Trip to a Museum or Zoo 🐼 From the best of my knowledge on this subject I will try to write inshallah. So let's begin.


Tell us about your trip to a Museum or Zoo. What's the place's name?

A museum or a zoo. Both are the best places for me. Where there are all the ancient historical memories. But I will share here about artificial zoo. I traveled there today. I personally like that place.

IMG20240530104925.jpg

Tmss Momoin, Bogura, Bangladesh

The place is located in Bogra, a famous district of North Bengal, Bangladesh. TMSS is known as entertainment world. There are artificial zoos of all kinds of animals here. I felt better when I went there. The artificial zoo is beautifully decorated. Crocodiles, elephants, zebras etc. animals were here.


memamun, Steemit Barack.jpg

How much did you spend for a ticket entry to the museum/zoo? Express the price in dollars and Steems.

It is true that if we go to zoo or museum we have to spend money. Because it is their business too. I have already spent the car fare to get there. But the ticket price of the zoo is very low. But after entering inside, there are several steps to cut more tickets. I bought the ticket to enter the place first. Animals enter again I bought tickets to see them. Below is a list of their prices.

TicketsBD PriceSteem priceDoller Price
Park entrance20 Tk0.66 Steem0.17$
artificial zoo30 Tk1.00 steem0.25 $

memamun, Steemit Barack.jpg

Which animals or exhibitions you liked more? State your reasons.

Yes, I have seen many artificial animals from which I have a lot to learn and love. I will not discuss more about animals or zoos. But let's talk about two to three artificial animals. First I kept the bullock cart.


IMG20240530105638.jpg


I really liked this car. Immediately I did not forget to take a picture. The picture is up but in my mind. Was doing a lot of fun and thinking about the past. In fact, there was a time when there were no engine-driven cars, and this was how people traveled and used them as freight. so This picture makes me especially beautiful. After that, he shares the picture of the elephant.


IMG20240530104544.jpg


Mother and baby elephants are standing side by side. I found these artificial elephants very beautiful. Look at the little elephant standing next to the mother. We are afraid of how many roads elephants take. But here I saw him touching. I especially liked it. Now look at the zebra.


IMG20240530104622.jpg


I was very happy to see this zebra. Because even if we see them realistically, we are afraid of them. But here it was standing artificially. No soul, no soul. I looked at him and touched him very easily. It is also a particularly beautiful one among the few synthetic images.


memamun, Steemit Barack.jpg

Share your photos from this trip in detail.

In detail I like this place, you don't really see animals here. But I saw various artificial animals. The zoo tour I took took about one to one and a half hours. Basically the place is a natural place to wander and spend time in nature is very beautiful.


IMG20240530104947.jpg


This was a picture of me standing next to an artificial crocodile. Because a beautifully made artificial image looks much more beautiful. So I shared this picture in answer to this question.


SEPARADOR C.png

Well friends, that's it for my participation, I hope it is to everyone's liking. And I thank you in advance for the comment and support that you are willing to leave me.


I invite @cymolan @dove11 and @pea07 to participate in this challenge.

SEPARADOR C.png



Thank you everyone

Good Bye



Picsart_23-03-29_21-48-05-415.jpg

Sort:  

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

1000056888.png

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through Curation Team#3. We support quality posts, and good comments anywhere and with any tags.

 2 months ago 

Thank you so much maam.. For your support 🥰

 2 months ago 

You have beautiful fantasy world where in you can enjoy the all species of animals in a artificial zoo. It's a family entertaining place where in you come and amuse yourself. The Steem Price is also affordable to avail and get opportunity to make the day memorable. Good luck to win contest.

 2 months ago 

Be it family or friends. It will be the best trip for them. Whose artificial zoo is created in a natural environment. This tourist area offers all kinds of facilities. You are invited, if you ever come to Bangladesh 😊. Be well and be healthy. Praying for you.

 2 months ago 

wow an artificial zoo, how cool.

I find it striking in part, because they do not have as such an animal enclosed, but also as it takes to admire them haha very contradictory.

although they are artificial animals, you can learn a lot from them and their majesty. The sculptures of the elephants are really beautiful.

Thanks for sharing your experience in an artificial zoo. It sounds very interesting

Greetings and success

 2 months ago 

Thank you very much dear brother. Actually artificial zoo looks good to me. I saw many animals. And enjoyed the beautiful environment. Because there was a natural environment. Anyone can adapt there. stay well Best wishes to you.

 2 months ago 

Hello traveler! 👋🏼

Thanks for sharing your post in the TS Community. Here you are the feedback and evaluation results:


AI/Plagiarism free☑️
Steemexclusive☑️
Club5050☑️
Free bots☑️
Voting CSI > 26.1☑️

~ Join the Discord server + Telegram group and have a happy day.👍🏼



Curated by @benoitblanc

 2 months ago 

Thank you so much for my post review 🥰

 2 months ago 

Saludos @memamun, que sorprendente saber de un zoológico artificial.

Me gustaron muchos las fotografías que nos comparte.

 2 months ago 

Thank you so much dear 😊

 2 months ago 

I think the beautiful and natural atmosphere of the artifical zoo is really interesting to visit. I think some animal replicas can add insight for visitors even though they don't see the animals in real life. So it is also relatively friendly and safe for visitors, especially small children. Thank you for your interesting information. Good luck 👍

 2 months ago 

Yes, you are right dear. Although it is not realistic, the artificial zoo is amazing. Any viewer can watch it to their heart's content. Especially children will be able to touch and see the artificial animals. Because if it is real, it cannot be touched. Also, the big reason I like it is that it is established in a natural environment. Thank you very much for submitting a nice comment. stay well

 2 months ago 

Saludos amigo valla pero que bueno un zoológico artificial me parece muy interesante sobre todo para los niños ya que así no tendrán miedo a la hora de visitar cada animal de zoológico y la verdad es que me pareció muy económico el costo de la entrada al lugar

 2 months ago 

Thank you so much for valuable comment

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67144.34
ETH 3517.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69