SEC-S16W1 | My Memorable Trip In Childhood | first time train journey of my life to Rongpur

in Traveling Steem7 months ago

Assalamu Alaikum

Hello Everyone I Am @memamun
From #Bangladesh


Picsart_24-03-02_23-10-04-781.jpg

Image Created From picsart app

Hello traveler friends, hope you are well I am also alhamdulillah by the grace of Allah, traveling community has organized a contest on a beautiful topic which is engagement contest, I will present to you one of my train journeys inshallah, so let's start. without further delay,



Name and description of the place you remember as best trip of your childhood.

IMG_20240302_214303.jpg

Since my childhood, I wanted to travel by train, but it never happened, when I learned to understand a little and felt a little responsibility, then I traveled by train to Rangpur, a district of North Bengal, Bangladesh. My sister in Rangpur, her husband lives there due to job. Going there and there Traveling by train for the purpose of travel, it is about 160 to 170 km from our Sirajganj district, I enjoyed a train journey of about four to five hours,



All the people who accompanied you during this journey.

IMG_20240302_224113.jpg

Basically I didn't travel with any relatives in this journey, I took some of my brothers along with me in this journey, my brothers who were with me were studying in college there, they often used to travel for love, but I traveled in that train. I could not do it, so I took them with me and took my train I had the opportunity to travel. They were with me and they treated me very well and seated me nicely, I was enjoying some beautiful moments.



Anecdotally unique facts you would love to outstanding.

IMG20231019164924.jpgLocation

After visiting that place, I went out the next day and went to some beautiful places to roam around for a while. One of them that I like is in a place called "Zamidar Bari" which you can see in the picture, it is a park system with beautiful plants and flowers around this zamindar house. Full of fruits, people coming to roam, small children coming to play, beautiful atmosphere in beautiful place I liked the place very much, especially the landlord's house was amazing.



Any other details or aspects you want to share with us in the publication. What happened in the travel?

Since I was new, I didn't understand many things about the train, like the train timetable and the ticket counters, so I gave the responsibility to the brothers who went with me that I can't do anything. Not a problem, but they cheat Took the ticket in a different way, due to which after getting down from the train, they took me by another route, when I asked, they said that this way we were ticketed, that is, ticketed up to a point earlier than the destination, anyway I didn't face any problem from my side. , it was a story of a journey.


SEPARADOR C.png

Well friends, that's it for my participation, I hope it is to everyone's liking. And I thank you in advance for the comment and support that you are willing to leave me.


I invite @josepha @khursheedanwar and @miyexi to participate in this challenge.

SEPARADOR C.png



Thank you everyone

Good Bye



Picsart_23-03-29_21-48-05-415.jpg

Sort:  

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 7 months ago 

Saludos amigo.
Debió ser muy emocionante viajar en tren y disfrutar del paisaje.
Nunca he tenido la oportunidad de subí a un tren espero hacerlo pronto
Feliz noche

 7 months ago 

Thanks dear friend for nicely comment

I can understand that parents always become secure for their children that's why they don't allow the you when you were very little but when they think that you are now little bit responsible and mature then they allowed you to travel at train which was your one of the most worthiest dream since your childhood.

I have also posted in my entry and thanks for inviting me you can also visit my entry I wish you a lot of success

 7 months ago 

Hmmm, every parent waits for their child to come to a time where they are responsible. Thanks for the comment.

Parents are always well wisher of their children...
Thanks for responding back

 7 months ago (edited)

Hello traveler! 👋🏼

Thanks for sharing your post in the TS Community. Here you are the feedback and evaluation results:


At least you had accompaniment with some brothers as you consider them as part of your life dear friend. That makes always the difference in any memorable travel we have in our minds and heart. Thank you so much for sharing.

AI/Plagiarism free☑️
Steemexclusive☑️
Club100☑️
Free bots☑️
Voting CSI > 5☑️
Score9/10

~ Join the X profile, Discord server + Telegram group and have a happy day.👍🏼



 7 months ago 

thank you so much for my post review

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62404.06
ETH 2426.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65