You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: NIGHT PHOTOGRAPHY CONTEST | CAPTURING THE NIGHT | WEEK 16

in Traveling Steem4 months ago

Greetings dear friend.
You went to such a city and took these pictures that there is no way to say that the pictures are not good. Because most people in our country know that these cities of Rajshahi district are the most beautiful. Especially at night I can see your pictures very beautiful lighting and fascinating. Cool weather and free of traffic. And the colorful light really cools the eyes. I am impressed reading your post. Good luck to you.

Sort:  
 4 months ago 

Thanks brother for reading my post and leave a beautiful comment. I am glad to that you like my post.😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56477.82
ETH 2390.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33