NIGHT PHOTOGRAPHY CONTEST | CAPTURING THE NIGHT | WEEK 16

in Traveling Steem4 months ago

Assalamu Alaikum

Hello Everyone I Am @memamun
From #Bangladesh


Dear friends, how are you all? I hope you are well. Alhamdulillah I am also fine by the infinite mercy of Allah Today I came to the Traveling Steem Community. Where admin mam has organized a wonderful competition. Night photography. It's an opportunity to see and promote really great photography.


Friends Last May 2 night. I was at a trade fair. Enjoyed a wonderful night there. early night It was 10 o'clock at night While enjoying the wonderful moments of Mela. I thought night photography would be needed on Traveling Steem. Because I never uploaded it there. But I have seen it several times. so mine I wanted to shoot something wonderful nearby. I continued to photograph them step by step.


IMG20240502213655.jpg


Entering the trade fair, I first saw such a tower. It can be seen from far away. The lighting makes it look amazing from a distance. I tried to take pictures by holding the camera a little lower. It will be about 100 feet tall. From a little thick at the bottom to thin at the top. I like it so much I stood and watched for a while.


IMG20240502213832.jpg


Wow 😱 It is like a river boat has come to a dry desert. My favorite dinghy boat. In fact, the boat is arranged in such a way that anyone who sees it will like it. I was impressed to see it. Because the design of the boat is amazing. Lighting different colors with it. And in the night they are more exposed. But it's not just about looking at this boat can continue Shake and shake. For a small fee you can sit there and enjoy more.


IMG20240502215912.jpg


The whole area is decorated with colors. Needless to say, the time was so beautifully enjoyed. I could see a little further ahead next to the tower. I saw that people had built an access road next to the tower. I am observing from afar by combining the two. It looks so beautiful. Camera onI focused. I am impressed by the picture. Also dark night all around. Looks great.


IMG20240502215950.jpg


Time is very enjoyable. I know you can't feel like me. But I am much happier with my position. As I moved forward, I saw such a vision. I don't know what it's called. But I liked watching it. You can also see how beautifully it runs upside down. Decorate it with different colors did Such a beauty is really worth seeing in the midst of different colors and different shops around. So I did not delay to capture it.


I captured them. And where I enjoyed the time The name of that place is " Thanthania, Bogra, Bangladesh" trade fair is held here every year for one month.



SEPARADOR C.png

Well friends, that's it for my participation, I hope it is to everyone's liking. And I thank you in advance for the comment and support that you are willing to leave me.


I invite @mahadisalim @abdul-rakib and @alisha-doll to participate in this challenge.

SEPARADOR C.png



Thank you everyone

Good Bye



Picsart_23-03-29_21-48-05-415.jpg

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 4 months ago 

Thanks for sharing your post in the TS Community. Here you are the feedback and evaluation results:


AI/Plagiarism free☑️
Steemexclusive☑️
Club5050☑️
Burnsteem25x
Free bots☑️
Voting CSI29.7 ( 0.00 % self, 291 upvotes, 253 accounts, last 7d )
Score8/10

~ Join the X profile, Discord server + Telegram group and have a happy day.👍🏼



 4 months ago 

জাজাকাল্লাহ খাইরান প্রিয় @ripon0630 ভাই। আমার পোস্ট টি পর্যবেক্ষণ করে মুল্যায়ন করার জন্য। 🥰

 4 months ago 

Wow, you had such a a great time at this fun fair, it reminds me of the funless ones I had while grinding up. I would like to visit this place. Weldone

 4 months ago 

Wow! Brother took all the wonderful pictures. Alana's photography skills look like a professional photographer. I understand that the pictures are from a fair. Best of luck to you in the contest.

 4 months ago 

thank you so much for valuable comment 🎉

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56739.93
ETH 2400.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30