A beautiful travel in the Karachi 😍

in Traveling Steem2 months ago

Hy steemians first of all I start with your support guys and this is my first blog in this community kindly support me and enjoy my blog . In this blog I will share my travel with you guys and took the beautiful snaps in Karachi .
When I get up the weather was to good then I wanted to go to outside and enjoy the weather and outside I saw a beautiful buildings and streets and the ring roads where the traffic were fully scheduled and everyone was following the traffic signals and everywhere was shining on there faces due to beautiful weather . Clouds were covered the sky and hope for raining hope you like that picture 😍.

IMG_20240606_190907.jpg
The parks and ground were fully loaded with the people's and everyone is happy and enjoying the weather .

IMG_20240606_074858.jpg
This is the beautiful scene of the Karachi which were good with the weather hope you like and enjoy to see . I apprictaed your support . Thank u
Regards
@mehroz

Sort:  
 2 months ago 

Hola amigo.

El cielo luce gris 🩶 por la temporada de lluvias tal vez o por la contaminación del lugar, generalmente los días grises traen nueva experiencias.

Disfrutar con la familia o amigos en un gran parque es un placer de la vida. Gracias por compartir con nosotros.

Feliz día.

 2 months ago 

Thanks for commenting on the post

 2 months ago 

Hello traveler! 👋🏼 @mehroz

Thank you friend for participating in this week's engagement challenge. We encourage you to visit the other participants' posts as well.


AI/Plagiarism free☑️
Steemexclusive☑️
Club75☑️
Burnsteem
Free bots☑️
Voting CSI1.8 ( 23.68 % self, 38 upvotes, 25 accounts, last 7d )
Score9.5/10

~ Join the X profile, Discord server + Telegram group and have a happy day.👍🏼



 2 months ago 

Thanks for reviewing my post

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60462.58
ETH 2636.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58