SEC-S16W3 | Where do you plan to go in your next trip?

in Traveling Steem5 months ago

1000017843.jpg
Photo taken by Poco X3 Pro mobile

Assalamualaikum all of my friends. How are you all? I hope you all are well. I am also fine. Today I am here to participate in S16W3's Engagement contest in the "Traveling Steem" community on the topic "My next travel destination". I love to travel a lot and I present my post by thanking this community team for organizing engagement contest on such a wonderful topic.

What are my next travel plans on vacation?

1000017842.pngThe screenshot is taken from my Google Pixel 6 Pro Mobile

My next travel plan for vacation is to travel with my family to Kuakata beach which is 231 km from my hometown Khulna. Beaches are my favorite and I want to enjoy such a wonderful picturesque colony with my family. Basically I prefer natural beauty over artificial beauty that's why I chose Kuakata Beach as my favorite tourist spot first. Bathing in the sea water at noon and the ocean waves in the late afternoon are both the most enjoyable for me. Moreover, the cool breeze of the sea shore is refreshing so as a peaceful trip I chose Kuakata Beach as the next destination.

1000017833.jpg1000017835.jpg

A beautiful view of the Kuakata beach in the fall afternoon that will delight anyone's mind

How about transportation and accommodation to explore the destination?

Kuakata Beach is the second beach of Bangladesh and this place is called Samudrakanya Kuakata. So far only the land route to Kuakata is usable. From our city Khulna we mainly go to Kuakata by bus. Other tourists also travel to Kuakata Beach by hiring buses, microbuses etc. Although I have been to Kuakata 2 times before for pleasure trip with my family. In that case we hired a bus from our village. But also many buses ply regularly from our city Khulna to Kuakata. Bus fare required to travel from Khulna to Kuakata is Bangladeshi 550 Taka or 13.09 Steem.

On the other hand, several residential hotels have been built on Kuakata Beach where there are good accommodation facilities for tourists. Although the rent in beach hotels seems a bit high. AC room rent in beach side hotels is Bangladeshi 3000-7000 Taka or 71.42 - 166.66 Steem for 24 hours. And so common room rent in 24 hours Bangladeshi 700-2000 Taka or 16.66 - 47.61 Steem. The rooms here are quite good and each room can accommodate 4-6 people

1000017847.jpg1000017737.jpg

Buses are the most common route to Kuakata and Kuakata beach residential hotels are good

Which spots in Kuakata would I like to visit and recommend for readers?

1000017872.jpgThe amazing beauty of the sun rising from the sea chest will be the first spot I want to see which I have seen 1 time before

The first spot I want to visit on reaching Kuakata is the sunrise from the sea chest which is about 3 kilometers east of the main Kuakata beach. Because that place is very beautiful. But if you want to go there, you have to rent an autorickshaw for 2 hours and you have to pay Bangladeshi 600 Taka or 14.28 Steem.

1000017858.jpgMany years old Buddhist temple in Kuakata

The second spot for tourism must be the Rakhine countryside where the Rakhine have been living in our country for many years. They have their own traditions, culture which can be seen by visiting them. Also there are many years old Buddhist temples and abandoned wells. The place has to be reached by auto rickshaw 4-5 km away from the main Kuakata beach.

1000017866.jpgLast time we went to the red crab forage and collected oysters😂

The sport of my third visit to Kuakata will be the Red Crab Char. Although I have never seen red crabs once before. But that time I collected oysters from there which later I made a garland. However, this time it is heard from the mouth of some tourists that many red crabs are visible which creates a beautiful beauty so my number three spot will be red crab feeding. The red crab beach is about 2 km away from the main beach spot of Kuakata.

For the purpose of traveling to Kuakata for now I would like to visit these three spots which will make our travel experience more comfortable. I am really excited to go to Kuakata beach with family.

I invite my dear steemian friends : @shiftitamanna, @ripon0630, @waterjoe, @dove11, @drhira, @lirvic, @jyoti-thelight, @goodybest, @radjasalman

Thank you very much


I invite you to support @pennsif and @pennsif.witness to grow across the whole platform through robust communication at all levels and targeted high-yield developments with the resources available.

Click Here

1000004500.gif

Sort:  
 5 months ago 

Hello traveler! 👋🏼

Thanks for sharing your post in the TS Community. Here you are the feedback and evaluation results:


AI/Plagiarism free☑️
Steemexclusive☑️
Club5050☑️
Free bots☑️
Voting CSI > 18.2☑️

~ Join the Discord server + Telegram group and have a happy day.👍🏼



Curated by @benoitblanc

 5 months ago 

Hello there. A short description is missing in your tweet. To be taken in count next time. See you soon dear author.

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 5 months ago 

Para mí próximo viaje, también deseo ir a la playa.

Espero puedas cumplir con ese viaje y disfrutar con tu familia, un ambiente tan hermoso.
Me gustó mucho leerte.
Te deseo mucho éxito.

 5 months ago 

Greetings friend,

Travel relieves our stress and makes us happy. You want to go to Kuakata Beach with family. You have been there twice before and you have experience there. You have attracted Kuakata Beach. Watching sunrise and sunset from the beach is soothing. Good luck to you.

 5 months ago 

¡Holaaa amigo!😊

Dios mediante vas a poder realizar este viaje playero y, lo disfrutaras al máximo porque, como decimos en mi país (Venezuela); en el mar, la vida es más sabrosa jajajaja.

Viajar es una actividad que nos recarga de energía así que, desconéctate y disfruta cada segundo en este hermoso lugar.

Te deseo mucho éxito en la dinámica, un fuerte abrazo💚

 5 months ago 

Hello @mdkamram99 ,hope your day is going well.Your plan is to visit Kuakata beach with your family . It's awesome that you're drawn to its natural beauty. Taking the bus from Khulna is like a hassle free way to get there and the fare is reasonable at Bangladeshi 550 Taka. The beachside hotels offer comfy rooms though prices vary. Exploring spots like the sunrise view and the Rakhine countryside is exciting.Have a fantastic time making memories at Kuakata beach with your loved ones 💖💞🌺💐🌸🤗.

TEAM 1

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through steemcurator04. We support quality posts , good comments anywhere and any tags.
Curated by : @sohanurrahman



 5 months ago 

Thank you so much @sohanurrahman vai for your valuable support 💖

Seems like a beautiful place you have here.
Kuakata Beach is the second beach of Bangladesh and this place is called Samudrakanya Kuakata. So far only the land route to Kuakata is usable. From our city Khulna we mainly go to Kuakata by bus. Other tourists also travel to Kuakata Beach by hiring buses, microbuses etc. Although I have been to Kuakata 2 times before for pleasure trip with my family. In that case we hired a bus from our village. But also many buses ply regularly from our city Khulna to Kuakata.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60343.62
ETH 2490.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53