The Travelling to Bangladesh Biggest Rajshahi University 🏬

in Traveling Steemlast month


Hello Everyone
This is @max-pro from, #Bangladesh

Assalamu Alaikum friends. Hope you all are well. By the grace of Allah I am also well. We all love to travel. There are many places to travel in the world. I live in Bangladesh.

There are many beautiful places in our country. So I left our division a few days ago to the Border Point Rajshahi Division of Bangladesh. So my uncle studied in Rajshahi University there.

He gave us a tour of his varsity. I will present to you what I saw there. First I went in front of the gate of the university and took some pictures.


IMG_20240701_164426.jpg

IMG_20240701_164419.jpg

Main gate of Rajshahi University


Rajshahi University was established in 1953. Many talented students from different parts of Bangladesh are crazy to study in this Rajshahi University. So people send their children to this Rajshahi University for education.

My uncle got chance in this university few years back and he is studying regularly. He has a few more semesters left. Anyway I entered it slowly and explored every place.

It will take about a day to visit this university. But since I didn't have much time, I took a short time to see several places. We went to the Martyr's Monument. There we saw some sculptures which remain as memories of our Bangladesh.


IMG_20240701_164502.jpg

IMG_20240701_164530.jpg

IMG_20240701_164515.jpg

IMG_20240701_164523.jpg

Martyr intellectual monument


Visited there for quite some time with my cousin and my uncle. At that time I took some selfies to show everyone. Although we liked the place very much and we went at a time when there was no crowd around as the varsity was closed.

So we went a little further to explore this place. There are many beautiful trees. From there I walked to the biggest stadium of this university. Many types of sports are played in that stadium. Its name is Sheikh Kamal Stadium. Although the stadium was closed today, I stood outside the stadium gate and took a few pictures.


IMG_20240701_164559.jpg

IMG_20240701_164605.jpg

Sheikh Kamal Stadium of Rajshahi University


I heard from my uncle that this university has a total of 10 big playgrounds. So I wonder why this one university has so many playgrounds. Anyway, we walked from there to the other side. I loved watching this whole varsity and it was so big that I didn't want to finish watching it. So we went from there to Shaheed Minar.

There is a field next to it and in front of the field there is a huge Shaheed Minar. So this Shaheed minar is kept for the memory of many martyrs. They are honored every year. So I went there and took some pictures and there is a huge cafe area next door. There we had orange juice.

There are many series of trees around this varsity and under the trees a round cement seating area is made. So that every student can spend their time there. So we had a great time after going there. We all had orange juice there.


IMG_20240701_164620.jpg

IMG_20240701_164649.jpg

IMG_20240701_164724.jpg

IMG_20240701_164708.jpg

IMG_20240701_164656.jpg

Shaheed Minar and cafed area of ​​Rajshahi University


This juice is made from fresh oranges. Made this juice with orange, lemon and beet salt right in front of our eyes. This juice shop is very crowded when Varsity is open and there was no crowd when we visited. So we got to eat this juice very easily.

Anyway, after that we went to the other side where there are many big buildings and academic buildings. So there are many class rooms next to it. So instead of going there, we went in front of Bangabandhu Sheikh Mujibur Rahman Hall.


IMG_20240701_164612.jpg

Bangabandhu Sheikh Mujibur Rahman Hall


The most talented students of this university live in this place. It is known as hostel. I got these fake names from my uncle. We were slow and passing a lot of time. Meanwhile we didn't have time because we had to return to another place. So we rested there for some time.

This is how the Rajshahi University visit ended. Although we met about half and the other half didn't see you another day. So we had a lot of fun there because I liked this varsity. You can come here and you can create different types of blogs. So this is the end of the travel blog for today, thanks guys.


Thank You So Much For Reading My Blog.

20221121_100847.gif

Sort:  

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 last month 

Thank You Very Much For Your Valuable support 🙏🙏🙏🙏, Take love From @max-pro.❤️❤️❤️

 last month 

Hello traveler! 👋🏼

Thanks for sharing your post in the TS Community. Here you are the feedback and evaluation results:


AI/Plagiarism free☑️
Steemexclusive☑️
Club5050☑️
Free bots☑️
Voting CSI >

~ Join the Discord server + Telegram group and have a happy day.👍🏼



Curated by @benoitblanc

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59519.52
ETH 2532.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52