NIGHT PHOTOGRAPHY CONTEST | Some night photography of my city

in Traveling Steem23 days ago


Hello Everyone
This is @max-pro from, #Bangladesh

Assalamu Alaikum friends. Hope you all are well. By the grace of Allah I am also well. Today I came to participate in this wonderful night photography contest organized by this community. I will try to post some night pictures of my city. Thanks to @benoitblanc for organizing such a wonderful contest.


IMG_20230611_211631.jpg

A car in front of nice lighting


  • In the above picture you can see a white private car. It belongs to a millionaire in our city. So when I was going on the street of this city, I saw this restaurant in front of me. A huge millionaire parked this private car in front of this restaurant and I took a picture of it. It is a very expensive car.

IMG_20230611_192643.jpg

A Chinese market


  • In the picture above you can see a market inside many lightings. This market is one of the markets of our city. Many expensive items are sold inside this market. It is mainly Chinese market. You will notice that in front of this market there are some writings in Chinese writing. So we go to this place and do some shopping. It has been very beneficial for us. I took this photo at night.

IMG_20230611_204237.jpg

Yummy food vendor


  • In the picture above you can see a food vendor. He basically wanders around different roadsides at night selling different kinds of food. Here are some foods made with a mixture of different types of fruit seeds. So almonds are my favorite among them. So these people go around different bus stands or in front of people and sell them. People love these foods very much. So at night when I was walking down the street I met this guy and I did this night photography.

IMG_20230611_211608.jpg

A necessary hotel for the night


  • In the picture above you can see a restaurant. This restaurant is a very necessary restaurant for people. People feel very hungry when they get off the bus from the bus stand at night. That's why this restaurant has been created. This restaurant is open 24 hours for the convenience of people. So at night, this restaurant had a lot of lighting. It was very nice to see. So I clicked this picture when I was passing by this road. It is located at our bus stand and is very popular with people.

So friends we all love photography. Some people like to do night photography, some people like to do portraits, some people like to do cityscape photography, so when I go out at night, I do photography to show you. That's why I shared some pictures with you, I hope you all like them. So I invited my friends @patjewell, @dexsyluz,@irawandedy, @o1eh, @sushanta83 to participate in this contest.

Thank You So Much For Reading My Blog.

20221121_100847.gif

Sort:  
 23 days ago 

Thanks for sharing your post in the TS Community. Here you are the feedback and evaluation results:


AI/Plagiarism free☑️
Steemexclusive☑️
Club5050☑️
Burnsteem25☑️
Free bots☑️
Voting CSI8.2 ( 0.00 % self, 89 upvotes, 78 accounts, last 7d )
Score8.8/10

~ Join the X profile, Discord server + Telegram group and have a happy day.👍🏼



Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 22 days ago 

Those street vendors!
This is something you will not see by us at night.
When I am in Bangkok it is the one thing that I just cannot get enough of. (•ิ‿•ิ)

TEAM 5

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through steemcurator07 We support quality posts, good comments anywhere, and any tags.



SEARCH team.png

Curated by : @nahela

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68010.47
ETH 3258.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68