Visit at Village after Long Time😍 || Enjoy Alot || By @maryamnadeem

in Traveling Steemlast month
Hellow my sweet Steemian FELLOWS aslam-o-alaikum. HOPEFULLY everyone will be fine anjoy your beautiful life. 😍💓

PhotoEditor_2024331115622200.jpg

Hi I am Maryam Nadeem From Lahore #pakistan. Come once again to share my enjoyment Day with you guys. I would like to tell you that I went to visit my village after a long time. Everyone has their own village. Ours is also very beautiful. When we visited here, the weather was very good. It was raining and we had a lot of enjoyment. So let me tell you which pictures I took on the way and I will also share the picture of my village with you people. So lets start. 😍

First of all, whenever we go to our village, we get up early in the morning so that our journey goes smoothly and we reach quickly because we return early in the evening, which is about journey three to four hours from our home. You all know that there are very poor people living in the village, so we thought that we should go to our village and share some love among our relatives and give them something for Eid.

PhotoEditor_2024331131740193.jpg

PhotoEditor_2024331131752698.jpg

Our village is very beautiful, many crops are grown there and there are many fruit trees. It is grown there like Kanak crop, rice crop and aloes etc. and some vegetables etc. you all know that such things are done in the village and the people of the village take a lot for us.

In childhood, we used to go to our village and had a lot of fun, but those days can never come back, that's why we go to our village and refresh our childhood memories. Show your children many things. My children are very happy during the journey. Then we have passed through small streets and seen the crops and enjoyed the weather.

During the journey we keep some snacks like biscuits chips and chocolates etc. because we feel hungry during the journey then we eat these things children also love to eat such things. Since we people keep such things mandatory for traveling so that children keep eating these things on the way and also enjoy the weather and the journey. 😍


About three to four hours were about to pass, so we people started to rest for a while, got out of the car and felt the air and the weather, and then finally we reached our village. I am sharing this picture of this house with you that they are very poor. I want to do something for these people. Through this post I can help them. If I do, people will definitely vote for me. So that I can help them a little through this post and they can spend their Eid well.

When I reached my relative's house, it started raining very heavily while going there. Their house was also in such a condition that it was not visible from me. What kind of thing is poverty? Poverty makes a person very weak. Light water was leaking into their room through the roof because they are so poor that they can't even fix their own roof. 😭😭😭

I request my admins and moderators and my leader that you guys can do something for these people so please support me here so that I can support them and pray for them that they can spend their Eid in a good way. We cry a lot for our relatives because here in Pakistan we have a lot of poverty and inflation due to which many people are having a hard time. I hope that you guys will definitely help them so that Allah Ta'ala will reward me for this and Allah Ta'ala will also give you a lot and give you a lot of reward. Thanks guys and take care.

Thanks 💕

Best Regards 😍

Maryam Nadeem

Cc 😍

@alegnita

Sort:  

You've got a free upvote from witness fuli.
Peace & Love!

 last month 

Hello traveler! 👋🏼@maryamnadeem, I can see you had a nice day. My best wishes for more such days!

Thanks for sharing your post in the TS Community. Here are the feedback and evaluation results:


AI/Plagiarism free☑️
Steemexclusive☑️
Club5050☑️
Free bots☑️
Voting CSI > 5☑️
Score9/10

~ Join the Discord server + Telegram group and have a happy day.👍🏼



Curated by @dove11

 last month 

Your heartfelt journey back to your village is truly touching. The images you've shared capture the beauty of rural life and the challenges faced by its residents. Your desire to help those in need reflects your compassion and kindness. Wishing you success in your efforts to support your relatives and community. Good luck 🍀

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59281.33
ETH 2982.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.74