SEC-S14W3 | What I bring for travel? | by @maryamnadeem ๐Ÿ˜

in Traveling Steem โ€ข 7 months ago

Hellow My sweet Steemian Friends aslam-o-alaikum. Hopefully everyone will be fine and happy in your life. ๐Ÿ˜

20231213_155724_0000.png

Hi i Am Maryam Nadeem come once again to join an amazing contest which is the titel is SEC-S14W3 " What I bring for travel? ". Very interesting contest organized by up you and previous contest was also very good I was very interested to play so thought I will play up contest again. So lets again. ๐Ÿ˜

What kind of bag do you prefer to keep things for travel: rucksack or suitcase?

Suitcases are also used by us to keep children's things, because children's things are more, clothes and their small things are completed, a whole suit is prepared for children, but I always I only use a small tire bag because I have a habit that whenever I go on a trip, I buy something for myself there and I must carry a handbag with me because I have a lot of things in my handbag. There are things that I use when I travel.

It is obvious that all the children's things have to be carried and during any trip, the children's things have to be kept A-Z. Because we mostly go out in the cold weather to travel and for any trip we should prepare two to three days in advance because we cannot remember all the things in one day. I keep things already made into suitcase. But I must always carry a handbag with me because in the handbag I carry all my things like food and drink, mobile phone charger, laptop charger and some makeup items etc.


Which are the basic things you can't leave before the trip: toothpaste, brush, facemask, etc.

Apart from these things, there are many basic things that I put in my backpack before traveling, that is my mobile and my mobile charger and my handsfree and my laptop and laptop charger etc. Without it, I can't go on a trip anywhere, nor can I forget these things, so I always include them in my bag, and on the other hand, if asked which essentials There are things that you have mentioned like toothpaste mask and brush etc.

So I will say toothpaste and brush first because apart from these two things we have many other things that we should remember. As for my food and drink, I would like to show you a basket that I always keep with me and in my car during my travels.

PhotoEditor_202312131613560.jpg

PhotoEditor_2023121316129485.jpg

So you can see in the pictures that I never go on any trip without these things and there are many things which are very difficult to go without and there is no way without these things. ๐Ÿ˜


What type of food and snacks you'd rather to have for a great trip?

In snacks I use a lot of oily things for a perfect trip like chicken samosas or aloo samosas or rolls chicken rolls etc. I prepare these at home and take them with me and they are very delicious. I make it and pack it hot and if possible, I also make sandwiches or biryani and take it with me. I get very hungry on the way, so we don't like eating out that much, that's why I take my home. I prepare food and take it with me and if I want to eat something small and fat, I must keep chocolate etc. or chips etc. or biscuits etc. like I have shown you in the above pictures.


Take describing pictures of your suitcase or rucksack with some of the objects you'll take for a great travel.

PhotoEditor_20231213172122101.jpg

See, I have told you in the picture that I carry this kind of bag as my traveling and I mostly use this kind of bag and one is my handbag in which I carry my essentials. I hope that you people will like my post and you will surely reward me. Allah will take care of you. I invite my friends to take participate @sol02 @cruzamilcar63 @sariana23

Thanks ๐Ÿ’•

Best Regards ๐Ÿ˜

Maryam Nadeem

Sort: ย 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

ย 7 months agoย 

Hi, I see that you are mothers of little ones and always on the lookout for them, so it makes sense to pack food, otherwise who can put up with the kids, haha.

Suitcase with wheels and backpacks, with kids you have to have a lot of things, I remember when I traveled with mine at that stage it was like moving.

I hope you travel a lot with them this next year and have a lot of fun, hugs.

ย 7 months agoย 

Hi greetings, Maryam, Like you say, parents have to take more things than singles because of children Aโ€“Z, and I agree with that. Nevertheless, we always have to carry some essential things when we are going somewhere; in that case, backpacks or suitcases are essential. I really appreciate your care, and I wish you great success with this content. Best of luck, friend.

ย 7 months agoย 

Yes, in suitcases we can keep all our things and children's things in order and carry all the necessary things in it.You can't open the suit for small things, so you carry a handbag with you, so you keep the things you need in it, which can be easily taken out of the bag if needed.It is good to know that you can prepare food at home and carry it with you and eat it when you feel hungry, it also saves you from eating outside food which is not good for our health.

ย 7 months agoย 

Greetings friend
We certainly must have the children's things on hand, food, water and the cell phone cannot be missing, much less the charger hahaha
You are well prepared with delicious food and treats.
This way we also keep the children a little entertained.
Undoubtedly you should always carry a handbag and suitcase.
good luck in the challenge,
Blessings!!!

ย 7 months agoย 

Hello traveler! ๐Ÿ‘‹๐Ÿผ

Thanks for sharing your post in the TS Community. Here you are the feedback and evaluation results:


My gosh! Maryam, by seeing these pictures showing up the snacks I've no doubt you are a big lover of chocolate ๐Ÿซ literally, ๐Ÿ˜† glad to see you once again in the travel community, keep doing it great and you'll grab results. Regards.

AI/Plagiarism freeโ˜‘๏ธ
Steemexclusiveโ˜‘๏ธ
Club5050โ˜‘๏ธ
Free botsโ˜‘๏ธ
Voting CSI > 5โ˜‘๏ธ
Score8.8/10

~ Join the X profile, Discord server + Telegram group and have a happy day.๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿผ



Curated by @alegnita

ย 7 months agoย 

Yesss ๐Ÿ˜

ย 7 months agoย 

Cuando los niรฑos nos acompaรฑan en los viajes es necesario, por supuesto, llevar muchas mรกs cosas, ya que ellos requieren atenciones que no se pueden pasar por alto. Pero por esa razรณn no nos podemos olvidar de todos los productos que requerimos nosotros los adultos para disfrutar del viaje... ร‰xitos, amiga.

ย 7 months agoย 


Hello dear friend, @maryamnadeem


  • If you use a suitcase, of course, small children's things are always too much. Which is why I think it's good to travel with it. Also uses a small tire bag which I think is really good. It is best to take essentials for the trip as you intend to take them. One of them was tooth paste, tooth brush, soap, medicine etc. which really need to be taken. We should always travel with safety in mind. Because first of all, you need to think about your own life and be saved. Besides, you have mobile phone charger, laptop, laptop charger camera, which is really amazing. While traveling you have chicken samosa or potato samosa or rolls chicken roll which are really great. Because food can be stored for a long time.

Best regards from @robin42

ย 7 months agoย 

Regards dear,
As a mother you have to pay more attention to your baby that you carry all the essentials for him and use the suitcase. You carry baby essentials along with your basics. O Allah! You are a chocolate lover without whom your trip is incomplete. Good luck with your family trip.

ย 7 months agoย 

Good morning friend, how have you been doing? This contest is very nice as well as this community. I really love the fact that they were selected for this season 14 engagement challenge.

As for your post, is very amazing and I love it so much. When we are travelling we don't need to think too much because we might forget something very important to us. I wish you good luck.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57610.17
ETH 3118.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39