You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SEC-S14W3 | What I bring for travel? |"Traveling gives me mental satisfaction"

in Traveling Steem7 months ago

Hi, traveling is great because we disconnect from our usual routines and we all need that change, that break to relax and rest, to do other activities that recreate and please us.

Taking energy bars, candy, light meals is ideal to avoid mishaps, I see that you care about your hygiene and appearance, I love it because some gentlemen tend to be a little careless.

Have a lot of fun travels in 2024, see you soon!

Sort:  
 7 months ago 

Thanks for visiting my post and for commenting. I am ashamed to observe me so that no one has said it before.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57899.47
ETH 3134.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39