Application to become a moderator in Traveling Steem

in Traveling Steem4 months ago (edited)

20230617_162548.jpg

Hello Everyone!

I am Manisha Jain from Kathmandu, Nepal. I joined Steemit in 2018, so it’s been around 6 years of learning and growing here on this platform. It still seems as though it was just yesterday. And for a blogger who loves to write and paint, it has been the most fantastic place to share my creativity.

I have always loved to travel and have been blessed to visit many breathtaking places in my life. Being from Nepal, there are no shortages of such places. And since I’m originally from India, I also travel to many Indian cities from time to time. Below, I’d like to share two of my recent travel posts:

Mumbai Diaries: Day 1 and 2

Mumbai Diaries: Day 3

Sharing My Artwork:

As I mentioned above, I love to paint. Over the years, I have made many sketches, paintings, drawings, and so on. Below, I would like to give you a glimpse of what I’ve been up to.

IMG_0890.jpeg

Experience As A Moderator:

I belong to club100, with a reputation score of 71.248. Currently, I am working as a moderator of Hindwhale community for the last 4 months and the maximum number of posts I have verified in one day is 54. And, to be honest, I love my work as I get to read so many people's thoughts and learn from them. I give my 100% honest reviews and feedback to the users, to encourage, motivate and sometimes, correct them.

Now, I would love to join as a moderator of the @Traveling Steem community because I love traveling and the best thing I love about traveling is that, I get to learn about different cultures, languages, food, way of life, and so on. So, I would love to read and know about other people's experiences and give them honest reviews and feedback about it.

Lastly, I am looking forward to working as a moderator of traveling steem, so that even I can learn from different people and grow. And, of course, it would also help to learn about all the great places that are out there that I can add to my bucket list.

I would absolutely love it if you could accept my application.


Cc: @ripon0630, @hotspotitaly, @alegnita, @travelingsteem, @benoitblanc, @kikenexum, @dove11

Sort:  
 4 months ago 

Hi, I'm glad you want to become a moderator!! It's nice that this community continues to grow

 4 months ago 

Together we will grow this community :)

 4 months ago 

I am really glad for you where I'm sure you will be doing great as travel moderator in this community. Congratulations once again friend 👏🏻🎈 Welcome.

 4 months ago 

Hey! Thank you so much. I will give my best to the community:)

 4 months ago 

My best wishes, I know you will be a great support to the team!

 4 months ago 

Thank you so much :)

 4 months ago 

Estoy seguro de que tienes mucho que aportar, mis mejores deseos amiga manisha.jain9

 4 months ago 

Thank you :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67388.31
ETH 3311.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74