: SEC-S16W6 | Which country you think would've liked to be born

in Traveling Steem4 months ago

Good day steemians how are you doing and your families i hope they are all doing great and am doing quite well am about to write a very interesting post which titled "Which country you think would've liked to be born"

image.pngsource


Which country would you like to be born instead of yours?

I will love to have been born in canada instead of my country Nigeria due to the fact that my country is over populated and over crowded and the climate here is too hot for my liking

The economy system of Nigeria has collapsed.price of goods and services in Nigeria has gone too high we are presently experience a hyper inflation in my country


Why did you choose this country in particular?

The reason i choose canada instead of my country Nigeria is that in canada they is more security compared to my country . i hardly hear about kidnapping and terrorist attacks in Canada unlike nigeria where we experience kidnapping and terrorist attacks every now and then

I choose canada because the is easier opportunities in canada I can easy get a good paying job as a graduate over there because the government there have provided many good job opportunities for youths

And I also prefer the cold weather there than the harsh weather we are experiencing here in nigeria

image.pngsource


What's so special about this country to be considered as your best choice? Gastronomy, culture, religion...

One if the special things about Canada is that they have a very organized system of government

They have organized force system the police ,the soldiers,the army everything is so well organized

Canada have a very good economy system they hardly experience inflation and their currency has a high rate

image.pngsource


State the differences between that nation and the one you belong to.

They difference is very wide and clear
In canada there is steady electricity and blackout while mu country nigeria that's steady blackout

Canada has a stable and steady economy system there prices of goods and services are very stable the don't suffer inflation unlike my country where we suffer serious inflation

Its is very easy to get a job a very good paying job in canada than in my country where the unemployment rate is extremely high and accelerating .

They is excess bribery and corruption in my country commonly among our political elites while there is less bribery and corruption in canada

In canada there government takes pretty good care of its citizens they provide its citizens with good hospital ,shelter good roads,good schools they take very good care of the elderly one and the needy unlike my country that does have sympathy in the elder ones and even its citizens

Canada is far more secured than my country where there is serious insecurity and insurgency
Issue they is always kidnapping and terrorist plight in my country

Sort:  
 4 months ago 

Dear friend, your post is well detail, as you said Canada is a country that stands out in terms of security, economy, and opportunities. Compared to Nigeria, where there is rampant inflation and insecurity, Canada offers a stable economy, less corruption, and a lower crime rate. The organized government and social welfare programs in Canada make it an attractive choice for those seeking a better quality of life. As a traveler from Nigeria, you believe that being born in Canada would have provided you with more opportunities and a safer environment to thrive in.

TEAM 5

Congratulations! Your post has been upvoted through steemcurator08.

Curated by : @josepha
 4 months ago 

Thanks my friend for agreeing with my post

 4 months ago 

Hello my friend, I really enjoy reading your entry, your writing are very perfect and I enjoyed everything, I have seen why you chose this particular country, indeed it's a good country. I'm a Nigerian and I wish I was born in the USA, there are one of the best country ever and I wish to be there one day, wish you success..

 4 months ago 

Thanks for commenting on my post

 4 months ago 

Hello traveler! 👋🏼

Thanks for sharing your post in the TS Community. Here you are the feedback and evaluation results:


AI/Plagiarism free☑️
Steemexclusive☑️
Club5050☑️
Free bots☑️
Voting CSI >

~ Join the Discord server + Telegram group and have a happy day.👍🏼



Curated by @benoitblanc

 4 months ago 

Hello @malpa

Your desire to be born in Canada instead of Nigeria reflects the longing for security, stability, and opportunities. Contrasting the two nations underscores the disparities in governance, economy, and quality of life. Your perspective sheds light on the challenges faced by many in Nigeria and the allure of a nation like Canada with its organized governance, stable economy, and better quality of life. Such insights enrich our understanding of global socio-economic dynamics. good luck this contest.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60731.80
ETH 2630.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62