The Diary Game||Date: 27-06-2024||I left for a beach trip with my family by train.

in Traveling Steem7 days ago

Steemian Friends,
Today, I will write my diary game dated 27-06-2024. I will share with you the parts of my daily work by writing a diary. I hope everyone will like my diary writing.

IMG20240627163321.jpg
My Thumbnail Photo(My Family)

Today I wake up at 7.00 am and brush my teeth. Then I shower and pack my travel bag. Then I have breakfast. My son and daughter are getting ready to wear new clothes. Today we will all go on the Chittagong Patenga beach trip. We have purchased train tickets at 11.00 am. It takes ten minutes to go from my house to the train station. Then we are trying to reach the train station at 10.00 am. We packed our travel bags and left home for the train station at 10.15 am. Reached the train station at 10.30 am.

IMG20240627103239.jpg
Waiting for the train

Reaching the train station, we take a seat and rest. We reach the station and find out that the train will be delayed. It is summer in our country. So hot. I buy juice, water, and chips for my son and daughter. I walk to the train station with my son and daughter. Today my son and daughter will enjoy it a lot.

IMG20240627103300.jpg
My family is waiting for the train

Today is my son's first train journey. But my daughter has experienced traveling by train a few times. So today my son will enjoy traveling by train the most. I get train arrival updates from the train station master. The train will arrive about an hour late from the scheduled time.

IMG20240627105320.jpg
Train Station

Finally, the train arrived at the station at 12.15 pm. The train will stop at the station for three minutes so everyone is trying to board the train quickly. We got into another train compartment by mistake. Due to lack of time, it was a mistake to get up quickly. Then we were able to walk to our ticketed compartment of the train and take our assigned seats. It is very difficult as I have a travel bag and my little son and daughter with me.

IMG20240627105812.jpg
The train is standing at the station

Due to the problem in the engine of the train, the engine was changed by going to the next station. Then we sat on the train and enjoyed eating different kinds of food. Especially my son and daughter are enjoying traveling by train as they are small. Our train was scheduled to reach Chittagong station at 2.30 pm. But due to an engine route problem, the train reached Chittagong station at 4.30 pm.

IMG20240627161611 (1).jpg
Our Train Ticket

I got down at Chittagong train station with my family and hired a CNG car and left for my uncle's house. It was raining lightly. On the way, I got down from CNG and bought some fruits. My uncle's house in Chittagong Naval Colony 2. Uncle's house is five kilometers from the beach. Today we will stay at my uncle's house. Going to the beach from tomorrow.

IMG20240627163320.jpg
Time to get off the train and switch to CNG

As my uncle's house is in a government residential area, I had to go through the entry with my address while going through the main gate. Very nice residential area. We go home and rest for some time and then eat. In the evening we all chat after breakfast. I went to my uncle's house after a long time, so our uncle's family entertained us as guests.

Blue line.png

Steemit.com.png

image.png

Sort:  
 7 days ago 

Hello traveler! 👋🏼 @mahadisalim

Thanks for sharing your post in the TS Community. Here you are the feedback and evaluation results:


AI/Plagiarism free☑️
Steemexclusive☑️
Club100☑️
Free bots☑️
Voting CSI > 5☑️
Score9/10

~ Join the X profile, Discord server + Telegram group and have a happy day.👍🏼


Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 7 days ago 

Thank You Dear Ma'am....

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58613.96
ETH 3153.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43