The Diary Game|| Date: 26-06-2024||Return to the family on a five-day holiday.

in Traveling Steem8 days ago

Steemian Friends,
Today, I will write my diary game dated 26-06-2024. I will share the parts of my daily work with you by writing a diary. I hope everyone will like my diary writing.

IMG20240626162222 (1).jpg
Thumbnail Photo

Today I wake up at 7.00 am and brush my teeth. Then I prepared my travel bag because from today I will go to my native city for a five-day vacation. I pack my necessary clothes and carry them in a bag. Then I left for the office at 9.00 am.

IMG20240626090809.jpg
Time to go to office

After reaching the office I have breakfast. Then I sat down to discuss with my electrical team in the substation room. Assign someone to oversee the work in my absence. Then I check the electrical distribution panels and the power factor sector.

IMG20240626091637.jpg
Breakfast Time

Then I go to a salon next to the office and get my hair cut. After about an hour and thirty minutes, I cut my hair and came back to the office. Come to the office and meet the electrical team and explain the work. Then I sit in the office and start writing my first post of the day on the Steemit platform. I will submit a post before I leave for home because I have to be in the car all day.

IMG20240626095258.jpg
At the salon while getting a haircut


Haircut Price80 Taka(Local)4.12 Steem

Then I left for home after having lunch. After coming home and resting for some time, I left for my native city at 2.30 pm. I drive a Laguna from the front of my house to Rajdhani Supermarket. I bought two T-shirts from the supermarket. Because I will go on a beach trip tomorrow with my family.

IMG20240626151545.jpg
When purchasing a T-shirt


T-shirt2 pcs1200 Taka(Local)61.88 Steem

After leaving the supermarket I went to the bus station and collected a ticket to Comilla. I left for Comilla by a bus called Asia Transport. I always sit by the window in the bus. Several big rivers have to be crossed while going to Comilla. I took some nice pictures while crossing the river. Then after about two hours, I reached Comilla.


Asia Transport Bus Ticket1 pcs200 Taka(Local)10.31 Steem

IMG20240626162231.jpg
Beautiful view from the window of the bus

After reaching home in the evening, I rest for some time. Then I left home after the evening and went to a shopping mall in Comilla city. I have been shopping in this city since childhood. My watch got lost while boarding the bus. So go to buy a watch. I buy a watch at a low price.

IMG20240626201904.jpg
When buying a watch


Watch1 pcs1000 Taka(Local)51.57 Steem

Then I go to buy the traditional sweets of our town of Comilla. Comilla Matri Bhandar sweets are the most popular in our country. Anyone who comes to Comilla city will buy this sweet. I'm going to my uncle's house tomorrow for a beach trip so I bought some Matri Bhandar sweets to take to my uncle's house.

IMG20240626204019.jpg
Our local popular Matri Bhandar Sweets


Sweets2 kgs700 Taka(Local)36.10 Steem

Then I hired an autorickshaw and left for home. I went home and rested for an hour. Then I have dinner and sleep at 11.00 pm because in the morning my whole family will go to the beach by train.

Blue line.png

Steemit.com.png

image.png

Sort:  
 7 days ago 

Thanks for sharing your post in the TS Community. Here you are the feedback and evaluation results:


AI/Plagiarism free☑️
Steemexclusive☑️
Club100☑️
Burnsteem25☑️
Free bots☑️
Voting CSI20.9 ( 0.00 % self, 191 upvotes, 122 accounts, last 7d )
Score9/10

~ Join the X profile, Discord server + Telegram group and have a happy day.👍🏼



Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Copy_of_Curation_Guidelines_20240529_204831_0000.png

We invite you to continue publishing quality content. In this way you could have the option of being selected in the weekly Top of our curation team.

 8 days ago 

Thank You Dear Ma'am....

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58752.84
ETH 3153.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44