The Diary Game || Date: 24-03-2024|| Urgent travel from Dhaka to Comilla.

in Traveling Steem5 months ago

Steemian Friends,
Today, I will write my diary game dated 24-03-2024. I will share with you parts of my daily work. I hope everyone will like my writing.

IMG20240324131906.jpg
My Thumbnail Photo(Meghna River)

Today, I woke up to the alarm clock at 4.00 am. The first thing I do when I wake up is brush my teeth. Then, eat food for fasting. Then I pray Fajr and sleep for two hours. I wake up at 8.00 am and take a shower and prepare to go to the office. I left home for the office at 9.00 am.

IMG20240324092206.jpg
Time to go to the office

I went to the office and started my work. Supervise electrical work in the electrical substation room for some time. Then, I create today's first post on the Steemit platform. At 10.30 in the morning, I received a call on my mobile from my house in Comilla. My wife is very sick. My wife is sick at home alone. My daughter was in school then. I called my daughter's school teacher and requested to give my daughter a day off. My daughter came home to her mother very quickly after taking leave from school. Then, my mother-in-law quickly came to my house. I took leave from the office and left for Comilla. I first took an auto rickshaw to the Dhaka to Comilla highway. Then I left for Comilla by Tisha Plus car.

IMG20240324122952.jpg
Dhaka to Comilla Highway

Two big bridges have to be crossed while going to Comilla. I sit on the bus and take a few pictures of the river through the window. A very beautiful view can be seen from the window of the bus.

IMG20240324130741.jpg
Meghna River

I reached Comilla at 2.00 pm. I got down from the Comilla bus and hired an autorickshaw to reach home. After reaching home I observed my wife's health condition. My wife had a similar health problem once before. So I came home and bought some medicine.

IMG20240324143806.jpg
In front of my Comilla house

Then, I decided to take my wife to the doctor the next day. I spend time with my son and daughter. My home TV remote has problems so I am trying to fix the remote. After trying for some time the remote is fine. My son and daughter are very happy after the remote is fixed.

IMG20240324153933.jpg
Time to fix the TV remote

Then I eat to break my fast at 6.13 pm. Then, I take some time to rest and submit a post on the Steemit platform. Then, I spend time with my son and daughter. After eating at 10.00 pm I fell asleep. Because I had to work hard by fasting all day.

IMG20240324215403.jpg
Spending time with my son

Blue line.png

Thank you for reading my post, and I am leaving today. Allah Hafez.

image.png

Sort:  

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 5 months ago 

Hello traveler! 👋🏼 You had a fun day friend. Without a doubt, the views of the river from the bus window are very beautiful.

Thanks for sharing your post in the TS Community. Here you are the feedback and evaluation results:


AI/Plagiarism free☑️
Steemexclusive☑️
Club100☑️
Free bots☑️
Voting CSI > 5☑️
Score10/10

~ Join the X profile, Discord server + Telegram group and have a happy day.👍🏼



Curated by @kikenexum

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 64166.71
ETH 2765.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72