The Diary Game||Date:04-06-2024||A day at a reputed hospital in Dhaka with a sick office colleague in humanitarian work.

in Traveling Steem12 days ago

Steemian Friends,
Today, I will write my diary game dated 04-06-2024. I will share with you the parts of my daily work by writing a diary. I hope everyone will like my diary writing.

IMG20240604122237 (1).jpg
Thumbnail Photo(Hanif Flyover)

Today, I woke up at 5.00 am and prayed Fajr. Then I take a shower and prepare to go to the hospital. My office colleague was sick, so I left for the hospital to see the doctor. We left home at 6.00 am. Dhaka, the capital of our country, has a lot of traffic, so we left in the morning. Doctor's serial is at 9.00 am. The best hospital in our country is Bangabandhu Sheikh Mujib Medical University College Hospital. I have visited the hospital several times with my office colleague. Today a test called RGU will be done by my office colleague. We reached the hospital at 8.00 am and had breakfast.

IMG20240604083215.jpg
Bangabandhu Sheikh Mujib Medical University College Hospital

We went to a restaurant next to the hospital, had breakfast, and rested a little. Then we stood on the ground floor of the hospital, holding the cereal for the RGU test. People from different parts of the country come here for treatment, and there are many patients in the hospital.

IMG20240604082318.jpg
Breakfast Time

Then, we collected the testing token and deposited the money through the bank booth. We were told to go to room 301 on the third floor for the test. We went to the third floor and waited. Since my office colleague was going to see the doctor, I sat down and started writing a post on the Steemit platform.

IMG20240604105939.jpg
Waiting for the doctor's serial in the hospital

Then, after about two hours, my office colleague's test serial came. I waited outside. After about twenty minutes, my office colleague came out of the test room. The test report date is given after four days, so we left the hospital around noon.

IMG20240604093004.jpg
Waiting for the doctor's serial in the hospital

We left the hospital, had lunch, and left for the office. Dhaka is a populous city. I went to the ticket counter of a double-decker bus with my office colleague. The bus passes in front of our office, so we collected tickets for this bus.

IMG20240604113354.jpg
Waiting for the car on the way back from the hospital

We sit on the front seat of the second floor of the bus. I take some pictures of our Dhaka city traffic jam. I don't go out unless I have to because of the traffic in Dhaka city. Having to sit in the same place for hours in traffic.

IMG20240604114624.jpg
Traffic Jam

The two of us were passing the time by talking. Our bus was going through the biggest flyover in Dhaka city, so I took a few pictures. The biggest flyover in our country is the Hanif flyover. Because the bus was going through the flyover, there was less traffic.

IMG20240604122340_01.jpg
Hanif Flyover

Then we reach the office after noon. I reach the office and take some time to rest. Then I go to my electrical control room and discuss the work with the electricians. Then I leave the office for home as I am very tired. It is very hot in our country now. I go home and rest for an hour. Then, I submit my first post of the day on the Steemit platform. Then, at 10:00 pm, I eat and sleep.

Blue line.png

Steemit.com.png

image.png

Sort:  

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 12 days ago 

Hello traveler! 👋🏼 @mahadisalim

Thanks for sharing your post in the TS Community. Here are the feedback and evaluation results:


AI/Plagiarism free☑️
Steemexclusive☑️
Club100☑️
Free bots☑️
Voting CSI > 5☑️
Score9/10

~ Join the Discord server + Telegram group and have a happy day.👍🏼



Curated by @dove11

 12 days ago 

Dear Sir, Thank you very much for reading my post and leaving nice comments and reviews.


curation-post.webp

We invite you to continue publishing quality content. In this way you could have the option of being selected in the weekly Top of our curation team.

 12 days ago 

Thank You Dear Ma'am...

 7 days ago 

You have done a very noble deed by taking care of your colleague. You took him to the doctor. This is the mark of a true friend. May you always be there for your friends like this. With such prayers.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64400.67
ETH 3506.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53