SEC-S16W3 | Where do you plan to go in your next trip? | [My next travel destination is to visit Cox's Bazar beach].

in Traveling Steem5 months ago (edited)

Steemian Friends,
Today, I will participate in Week 03 of the Traveling Steem Community Engagement Challenge Session 16. A week's engagement challenge contest has been organized with a very beautiful topic. The subject is SEC-S16W3 Where do you plan to go in your next trip? I hope everyone will like my writing.

Where do you plan to go in your next trip.png
Design By Canva(Me and my daughter)

Tell us about your next holiday plan so it helps travelers to decide where to go for their next destination as idea. Even if you have no immediate plan, you can still share your favorite destination.

Next travel Destination Location

My next travel destination is to visit Cox's Bazar beach. Now is the month of Ramadan in our country. Eid holiday ahead. I will visit Cox's Bazar beach with my family on Eid vacation. I love trips to the beach. A trip to the beach improves the body and mind. My family members had been talking about going on a trip for a long time. I don't get time off from work so I can't go on a trip with my family. I have planned to visit Cox's Bazar beach with my family during the upcoming Eid holidays.

image.png
Pixabay

I studied in Chittagong City. Our country has Chittagong and Cox's Bazar beaches. I have been to the beach many times because of my studies in Chittagong City. I went to the beach alone on weekends and sat on the rocks. Currently, I live in the capital Dhaka due to work. But there are no beaches around the city. So I really want to go to the beach.


Please mention the duration one should stay there to fully explore the destination and describe your mode of transportation, plus the places to stay at your favorite destination.

I planned to go to Cox's Bazar Beach by train from the capital Dhaka. Dhaka to Cox's Bazar new train service started. Earlier we used to go to Cox's Bazar beach by bus. We can go to Cox's Bazar beach in a very short time as the train was started a few days ago. It takes eight hours to go from Dhaka to Cox's Bazar by train. Cox's Bazar beach can be reached in a very short time. The cost to go from Dhaka to Cox's Bazar by train is very low.

Dhaka to Cox's Bazar Sea BeachTrain Ticket1 pcs500 Taka(Local)12.20 Steem
Dhaka to Cox's Bazar Sea BeachBus Ticket1 pcs1500 Taka(Local)37.13 Steem


Then, there is a bus service from Dhaka to Cox's Bazar. There are some luxury bus services from Dhaka namely Saudia, Greenline, and Hanif. It takes about twelve hours to go from Dhaka to Cox's Bazar by bus. The buses have AC and non-AC services. The buses provide a very nice and comfortable journey. AC and non-AC luxury buses have different ticket prices.


Mention the key spots you intend to visit at this destination or suggest them to our readers. It would be a nice idea if you could guide the travelers on how much would it cost to live there in different capacities.

Some of the places to visit in Cox's Bazar beach which I like very much. All of you will enjoy visiting the following places while visiting Cox's Bazar Beach.

  • Labani Point
  • Inani Beach
  • Dulahazari Safari Park
  • Kalatali Beach
  • Saint Martin in Prabaldwip

The biggest beach of our country is Cox's Bazar beach. The distance to the beach is about one hundred and twenty kilometers. Among these, Inani and Labani beaches are the most beautiful. Off Cox's Bazar beach is St. Martin's Island. This island is the most attractive for tourists.

image.png
Pixabay


Cox's Bazar Beach has world-class hotels. Hotels range from low to high-cost luxury rooms. There are food menus from all countries of the world. I know of a few hotels like Blue Ocean, Diamond Palace, and Long Beach Hotel. I will book a hotel before taking my family because there are more tourists during the Eid holidays. If you ever go on a trip to Cox's Bazar beach, book a hotel in advance.

Blue line.png

SL No.My Invited Steemit Friends
1@josepha
2@shahariar1
3@marito74
Thank you for reading my post, and I am leaving today. Allah Hafez.

image.png

Sort:  
 5 months ago 

¡Holaaa amigo!😊

Las vacaciones en la playa son geniales porque, nos desconectamos al 100% de la cotidianidad y, nos recargamos de toda la energía positiva del mar.

Disfruta mucho esta aventura amigo, viajar es un regalo de la vida que nos hacemos así que, destácate.

Te deseo mucho éxito en la dinámica, un fuerte abrazo💚

 5 months ago 

Dear, Thank you so much for reading my post and leaving a nice comment.

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 5 months ago 

In your next trip you have planned to go to Cox's Bazar beach with family. You will go there with them during Eid vacation. I have read many Bangladeshi user posts in this contest and almost all of them are planning to go to Cox's Bazar for Eid holidays. In fact Cox's Bazar is a very beautiful place to visit which we all should visit. Here you have presented the cost of traveling to Cox's Bazar in a very good way that anyone can know about the cost of traveling here. You have pointed out the places of interest in Cox's Bazar beautifully. A detailed you have presented to us. Best wishes to you.

 5 months ago 

Dear, Thank you so much for reading my post and leaving a nice comment.

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

 5 months ago 

Hello traveler! 👋🏼

Thanks for sharing your post in the TS Community. Here you are the feedback and evaluation results:


AI/Plagiarism free☑️
Steemexclusive☑️
Club100☑️
Free bots☑️
Voting CSI > 16.7☑️

~ Join the Discord server + Telegram group and have a happy day.👍🏼



Curated by @benoitblanc

 5 months ago 

Greetings friend,

Cox's bazaar beach is our world's largest sea beach which is a big tourist area for Bangladesh. Where many tourists travel every day. You have planned a trip to Cox's Bazar with your family during the Eid holidays. As the current Dhaka train service has started, the travel system has reduced further. Good luck to you.

 5 months ago 

Dear, Thank you so much for reading my post and leaving a nice comment.

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

 5 months ago 

Hello @mahadisalim ,hope your day is going well.Wow. Cox's Bazar beach is an amazing destination for your Eid vacation with family.It's great to read you are excited about the trip.

Traveling by train from Dhaka is a convenient option especially with the new train service. The eight hour journey is manageable and the ticket prices are affordable.,have a safe journey,hope you will enjoy alot with your family,wish you success and happiness 💖🤗🌸💐🌺.

@mahadisalim your holiday plans to Cox Bazar beach for Eid with your family sound absolutely delightful Its fantastic to see your enthusiasm for exploring such a beautiful destination. The details you've shared about transportation options and key spots to visit are incredibly helpful for anyone planning a trip there. Wishing you the best of luck in the contest

TEAM 2

Congratulations! This post has been voted through steemcurator05. We support quality posts, good comments anywhere and any tags.

Team 2.jpeg

Curated by : @dove11

 5 months ago 

Dear Sir, Thank you very much.

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

 5 months ago 

Hello @mahadisalim, that sounds like a fantastic plan.Going on a holiday trip with your family to Cox's Bazar must be so exciting. I understand that due to the season, it's a beautiful break for you and your family. Cox's Bazar is a favorite destination for many people, and I can see why. There are so many beautiful places to explore there. I hope you and your family can make this trip happen soon and have an incredible time together. Keep that enthusiasm alive and I wish you all the best

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59527.28
ETH 2462.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49