SEC-S18W5 | Traveling and enjoying with kids 👧🏻👶🏻 | [The fun of traveling with my son and daughter is different].

in Traveling Steem7 days ago

Steemian Friends,
Today, I will participate in Week 05 of the Traveling Steem Community Engagement Challenge Session 18. The Engagement Challenge Contest of the week is organized with a very beautiful topic. The subject is SEC-S18W5 Traveling and enjoying with kids 👧🏻👶🏻. I hope everyone will like my writing.

Traveling and enjoying with kids .png
Design By Canva


In general words: How is your previous experience by traveling with kids? They can be sons/daughters, nieces, cousins, neighbors or little friends.

I like traveling very much. When I studied in university, I used to travel with my friends. But after completing my education, when I started my working life and got married, I started traveling with my family. I travel every time with my son and daughter and wife. I have a lot of experience traveling with my son and daughter. Whenever I get leave from my office, I go on a trip with my family. Can't imagine traveling without my sons and daughters. Every trip I take with my son and daughter. I am more than happy when my younger son and daughter enjoy traveling. My joy increases when my little boys and girls are happy.

20230908_171715.jpg
Me and my son & daughter

I schedule various travel spots in my country. I went on a trip with my son and daughter as per the schedule. When I see my son and daughter enjoying going on a trip, I feel very good about myself. Once I used to request my parents to go on a trip. Now I am a father so I fulfill my son and daughter's travel obligations. I work as a travel guide for little boys and girls. I take my son and daughter to beautiful places of travel.


If you have the opportunity to travel with them, where do you plan to get them? Might be parks, natural spots or attractions.

I try to take my son and daughter to the park and the beach. There are many beautiful parks in my native land. I pull out travel spots from YouTube and show them to my sons and daughters. Then take the opportunity to take them on a trip. I have planned a trip to Cox's Bazar beach with my son and daughter in a few days. My favorite travel spot is the beach. So I planned a trip to the beach with my family.

20230908_171655.jpg


What was the memorable anecdotal fact with children in the trip?

Traveling with children has many memorable events. My son and daughter enjoy traveling a lot. I leave my son and daughter free to travel and have fun. One day I took my son and daughter to a park. Seeing a teddy bear, my son and daughter asked to take a picture with the teddy bear. I take a few pictures with my son and daughter with the teddy bear. My son and daughter are very happy taking pictures with the teddy bear. My son and daughter were not scared at all by the teddy bear. Then my son and daughter requested to visit the different rides in the park. But when I get on the ride, I feel uncomfortable. So when I take my son and daughter on trips to the park, I take my wife and, my younger brother on the rides so my son and daughter can ride.


Please provide some great pictures about it if you have them.

There are numerous pictures of me traveling with my son, daughter and wife. I am sharing with you some pictures of my family trip to the beach and park. Pictures with my son, daughter and wife while traveling will always be memories.

IMG_20190201_162918.jpg

IMG_20210924_175210.jpg

IMG_20180619_181102.jpg

Blue line.png

SL No.My Invited Steemit Friends
1@aviral123
2@marito74
3@eglis

Steemit.com.png

Sort:  

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

STEEM DREAM TEAM

Your post has been successfully curated by our team via @𝐢𝐫𝐚𝐰𝐚𝐧𝐝𝐞𝐝𝐲 at 50%.

Thank you for your committed efforts, we urge you to do more and keep posting high-quality content for a chance to earn valuable upvotes from our team of curators and why not be selected for an additional upvote later this week in our top selection.



 7 days ago 

Dear Sir, Thank you very much for supporting my post.

 7 days ago 

A very beautiful story with your beloved children, May Allah always protect them😊💕

 6 days ago 

Pengalaman berpergian bersama anak-anak memang selalu menyenangkan, kegembiraan mereka adalah kegembiraan kita.

 6 days ago 

Hello traveler! 👋🏼

Thank you friend for participating in this week's engagement challenge. We encourage you to visit the other participants' posts as well.


AI/Plagiarism free☑️
Steemexclusive☑️
Club100☑️
Burnsteem25☑️
Free bots☑️
Voting CSI9.7 ( 0.00 % self, 103 upvotes, 58 accounts, last 7d )
Score9.2/10

~ Join the X profile, Discord server + Telegram group and have a happy day.👍🏼



 6 days ago 

السلام علیکم دوست کیا حال ہے میں نے اپ کی پوسٹ پڑھی ہے اپ اپنے بچوں کو اچھی اچھی جگہوں پر لے کے جاتے ہیں انہیں انجوائے کرواتے ہیں لیکن اپ نے یہ بات مینشن کی ہے کہ اپ اپنے بچوں کو یہ حق دیتے ہیں کہ وہ خوب انجوائے کریں اور کھیلیں کھولیں لیکن کیا اپ کو اس سے خطرہ محسوس نہیں ہوتا کہ جب وہ اکیلے جائیں اور وہ بچے ہیں اور کہیں وہ کسی چیز سے ڈر نہ جائیں یا ان کو کوئی شخص یا کوئی اور چیز نقصان نہ پہنچا دے اگرچہ اپ ان کو دیکھ رہے ہوتے ہیں لیکن پھر بھی کبھی کبھار اچانک سے ایسا کچھ ہو جاتا ہے جو بہت بڑا نقصان کرتا ہے اللہ اپ کے بچوں کی عمر دراز کرے

 5 days ago 

Dear, Thank you so much for reading my post and leaving a nice comment.

 6 days ago 

Saludos amigo espero estés bien viajar o pasear con niños sin duda es una experiencia linda la verdad yo me disfruto cada momento, donde vivo hay muchos parques cercanos y siempre que tengo la oportunidad salimos allí a recrearnos, jugar y disfrutar de la naturaleza, lindas fotos un abrazo.

 5 days ago 

Dear, Thank you so much for reading my post and leaving a nice comment. I understand from reading the diary game that you spend a lot of time with children.

 6 days ago 

Hola apreciado amigo te felicito por ser buen padre. Es necesario que nuestros hijos y nuestra familia siempre sean prioridad para nosotros sobre todo al momento de compartir viajes y otros momentos felices. Me gusta cuando dices que no concibes viajar sin tus hijos ya que todo buen padre el disfrute de sus hijos también es su disfrute. Te deseo éxito y bendición.

 5 days ago 

Dear, Thank you so much for reading my post and leaving a nice comment.

 4 days ago 

Hi @mahadisalim

By reading your text, you have made very good post, of course, as you have given freedom to children that they can go anywhere, go anywhere and do anything because you believe on them. Similarly, if you If you keep your children in faith, then they will never break your faith, if you keep your children bound, they will definitely take some wrong step, so children should always be given freedom.
This decision of yours is very good. You are raising your children very well. May Allah protect them and bless them with good fortune.

Best regards
@samavia-doll

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60811.28
ETH 3369.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48